Sign In

CSD Faculty Members

​Barbara Cady
(256) 372-4041
barbara.cady@aamu.edu

 

Carol Deakin
(256) 372-4043
carol.deakin@aamu.edu

 

Esther Phillips-Ross
(256) 372-4044
esther.phillips@aamu.edu

 

Cynthia Lewis

(256) 372-4124

cynthia.lewis@aamu.edu


Hope Reed
(256) 372-4036
hope.reed@aamu.edu

 

Jennifer Vinson
(256) 372-4035
jennifer.vinson@aamu.edu


Raymond L. Yount

(256) 372-4038
raymond.yount@aamu.edu