Navigate Up
Sign In

Meet the Staff

                                                                                                                                             

ORP 027.jpg


Dr. Constance R. Adams

Executive Director

Thomas Hall Room 242

256.372.4427

constance.adams@aamu.edu



ORP 030.jpg

Mindi Thompson, M.S.

Lead Academic Advisor

College of Education, Humanities & Behavioral Sciences

(A-M)

Thomas Hall Room 219

256.372.4289

mindi.thompson@aamu.edu

 

 


Terry Hardy Website Pic.JPG




Mr. Terry Hardy, M.S.

Academic Advisor

College of Agricultural, Life & Natural Sciences

Thomas Hall Room 230

256.372.4288

terry.hardy@aamu.edu

 



Huges Webpic.jpeg

Selicia S. Hughes, M.P.A
 
Academic Advisor

College of Engineering, Technology & Physical Sciences & Undecided Majors (A-M)
 
 
Thomas Hall Room 218
 
 
256.372.5647
 
 
 
ORP 035.jpg

Janet Jones, M.S.

Academic Advisor

College of Business & Public Affairs

Thomas Hall Room 216
256.372.8089

janet.jones@aamu.edu

 

image.jpg

​​Derrick Knight, M.S.
Academic Advisor
College of Engineering, Technology & Physical Sciences and Undecided Majors (N-Z)
Thomas Hall Room 227
256.372.5497
derrick.knight@aamu.edu



ORP 040.jpg

Dawn Miles, M.S.

Academic Advisor

College of Education, Humanities & Behavioral Sciences

(N-Z)

Thomas Hall Room 217
256.372.5494

dawn.miles@aamu.edu

 






 

 

 


 

 

 

 ​
​​​​

​​​​