Sign In

Faculty and Staff

 

 



Adnan Elkhaldy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Adnan Elkhaldy.docxDr. Adnan Elkhaldy.docx

Organic Chemistry

adnan.elkhaldy@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-4910

Areas of Interest/Research:  Synthetic Organometallic Chemistry

 Adel2.jpg

Jamiu A. Odutola, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Physical Chemistry

jamiu.odutola@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-4933

photo_jhk.jpg

Jong H. Kim, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

jong.kim@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-4935



Kamala Bhat, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Kamala Bhat.docDr. Kamala Bhat.doc

Plant and Soil Science

kamala.bhat@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-4932

Areas of Interest/Research:  Synthesis, and Characterization Nonlinear Materials, Thermal Analysis, Crystal Growth of  Nonlinear Materials.



Malinda W. Gilmore, Ph.D. 

Associate Professor / Coordinator of Chemistry

Agricultural and Environmental Chemist

malinda.gilmore@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-4803

ChemPaul.jpg

Paul Okweye, Ph. D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Plant and Soil Science (Water Quality)

paul.okweye@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-4931​


Razi Hassan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Dr. Razi Hassan.docDr. Razi Hassan.doc

Theoretical Inorganic Chemistry, Analytical Chemistry

razi.hassan@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-5928

Areas of Interest/Research:  Ice Structure, Recycling Waste, Water in Space

 

​Staff


 




Shawn Pair -- B.S. Business Administration, Mobile College (University of Mobile)

Chemistry Administrative Assistant

shawn.pair@aamu.edu

P: 256-372-4912

F: 256-372-8288

ShondaScott.jpg

Shonda Scott –   Chemistry. B.S. Oakwood College

Chemical Laboratory Supervisor

shonda.scott@aamu.edu

BrianThomas.jpg





Brian Thomas, Chemistry. B.S. Alabama A&M University

Instrumental Laboratory Manager

 

Brian.thomas@aamu.edu

 

256-372-4908