Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

ContactInfo

Title

Contact Information

Comments

 

Contact

GREG MARROW

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Venita Clisby King

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Director of Admissions

(256) 372-5250

venita.king@aamu.edu

  


  

StaffG2notext.jpg                                    Dwayne Green

        Admissions Coordinator & IT Specialist

       256-372-4714

      dwayne.green@aamu.edu

 




ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS 


StaffCarynotext.jpg


Cary Watkins

Senior Admissions Counselor
Schedule & Field Coordinator

(256) 372-6678

Cary.Watkins@aamu.edu

 ​

StaffCharsheianotext.jpg
Charsheia Adams

Admissions Counselor/

Tour Coordinator

(256) 372-4314

Charsheia.adams@aamu.edu

 






  Nicole Hering
          Diversity Student Counselor/
          Graphics Coordinator
           (256) 372-4307
                Nicole.Hering@aamu.edu





StaffALEXnotext.jpg
Alexander Chace

Transfer Student Counselor/
Social Media Coordinator
(256) 372-4869
alexander.chace@aamu.edu
 

 

ADMISSIONS ASSISTANTS

StaffRyan2notext.jpg
Mr. Ryan Butler

Admissions Assistant
(256) 372-7158

ryan.butler@aamu.edu
Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters
: A - EC

StaffGabbynotext.jpg
Gabrielle Railey

Admissions Assistant

(256) 372-4872

gabrielle.railey@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters: ED - K


StaffSandranotext.jpg
Sandra Harris

Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4805

Sandra.Harris@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names

beginning with the letters: L - RN

 

AAMUlogoPMS202HighRez.png



StaffMarynotext.jpg

Mary Morrow

Senior Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4879

Mary.Morrow@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters:
RO - Z

StaffCourtneynotext.jpg
Courtney Jones

Admissions Assistant &
Transfer Specialist

(256) 372 - 4169

Courtney.jones@aamu.edu

Responsible for all Transfer Students


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Please take a moment to rate our service! CLICK HERE

 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

HCollection_01

 

HCollection_02

 

HCollection_03

 

HCollection_04

 

HCollection_05

 

HCollection_06

 

HCollection_07

 

HCollection_08

 

HCollection_09

 

Headline

 

HTMLDescription

 

HTMLKeywords

 

HTMLTitle

 

ImageCollection_01

ImageCollection_02

ImageCollection_03

ImageCollection_04

ImageCollection_05

ImageCollection_06

ImageCollection_07

ImageCollection_08

ImageCollection_09

KeyVisual

PageTitle

Admissions Office Staff Directory

PhotoCredits

 

SideContent

​ 
fff
Contact Info:​
Campus Location
Patton Hall, Room 100
 
Mailing Address:
AAMU Office of Admissions
P. O. Box 908
Normal, Alabama 35762
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
 
Telephone
Office: 256.372.5245
Fax: 256.372.5249
Toll Free: 1.800.553.0816
 
E-mail
 
Connect  Via Social Media!
     YouTube
 

SideVisual

SummaryLinks_01

SummaryLinks_02

SummaryLinks_03

SummaryLinks_04

SummaryLinks_05

SummaryLinks_06

SummaryLinks_07

SummaryLinks_08

SummaryLinks_09

TextCollection_01

TextCollection_02

TextCollection_04

TextCollection_05

TextCollection_06

TextCollection_07

TextCollection_08

TextCollection_09

TextCollection_3

PageContentSegB

Article Teaser

 

Show on home page?

 

Home Page Order

 

SliderContent

AlertMsg

SideContentTop

​"Service is Sovereignty"

FeatureImage_01

FeatureImage_02

FeatureImage_03

FeatureImage_04

FeatureImage_05

FeatureImage_06

FeatureImage_07

FeatureImage_08

FeatureImage_09

FeatureText_01

FeatureText_02

FeatureText_03

FeatureText_04

FeatureText_05

FeatureText_06

FeatureText_07

FeatureText_08

FeatureText_09

Content Type: AAMU Content
Version: 42.0
Created at 6/6/2011 1:53 PM by GREG MARROW
Last modified at 8/5/2015 8:37 AM by VENITA KING