Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

ContactInfo

Title

Contact Information

Comments

 

Contact

GREG MARROW

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

Venita Clisby King

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Director of Admissions

(256) 372-5250

venita.king@aamu.edu

  

 Manicia Finch

Assistant Director of Admissions

(256) 372 - 5248

Manicia.Finch@aamu.edu

  

Dwayne Green

Admissions Coordinator & IT Specialist

256-372-4714

dwayne.green@aamu.edu

 

Deborah Hunter

Receptionist & Assistant

256-372-8330

deborah.hunter@aamu.edu


 

Morris Hall

Admissions Counselor

(256) 372 - 4870

Morris.Hall@aamu.edu​

Cary Watkins

Admissions Counselor/Tour Coordinator

(256) 372 - 6678

Cary.Watkins@aamu.edu

 ​

Quentin Pearson

Admissions Counselor/Schedule Coordinator

(256) 372 - 4314

Quentin.Pearson@aamu.edu


Manicia Finch

Assistant Director/Admissions Counselor

(256) 372-5248

manicia.finch@aamu.edu

 ​

Nicole Hering                                                   
Diversity Student Counselor
(256) 372-4307
Nicole.Hering@aamu.edu

Courtney Jones
Transfer Student Counselor
(256) 372-4169
courtney.jones@aamu.edu

 

 

Admiss​ions Assistants

Renita Mills-King

Admissions Assistant 

(256) 372 - 4753

Renita.King@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names beginning

with the letters: A - G

Sandra Harris

Admissions Assistant

256-372-4805

Sandra.Harris@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names

beginning with the letters: N - R

 

Gabrielle Railey

Admissions Assistant

(256) 372 - 4872

gabrielle.railey@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters: H - M


 

Mary Morrow

Senior Admissions Assistant

(256) 372 - 4879

Responsible for last names beginning with the letters: S - Z

Mary.Morrow@aamu.edu

Patrice Broaden

Admissions Assistant &
Transfer Specialist

(256) 372 - 4869

Responsible for all Transfers Students

Patrice.Broaden@aamu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

HCollection_01

 

HCollection_02

 

HCollection_03

 

HCollection_04

 

HCollection_05

 

HCollection_06

 

HCollection_07

 

HCollection_08

 

HCollection_09

 

Headline

 

HTMLDescription

 

HTMLKeywords

 

HTMLTitle

 

ImageCollection_01

ImageCollection_02

ImageCollection_03

ImageCollection_04

ImageCollection_05

ImageCollection_06

ImageCollection_07

ImageCollection_08

ImageCollection_09

KeyVisual

PageTitle

Admissions Office Staff Directory

PhotoCredits

 

SideContent

​ 
fff
Contact Info:​
Campus Location
Patton Hall, Room 100
 
Mailing Address:
AAMU Office of Admissions
P. O. Box 908
Normal, Alabama 35762
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
 
Telephone
Office: 256.372.5245
Fax: 256.372.5249
Toll Free: 1.800.533.0816
 
E-mail
 
Connect  
icon_facebook.png
Face​book
icon_twitter.png
Twitter​
 ​

SideVisual

SummaryLinks_01

SummaryLinks_02

SummaryLinks_03

SummaryLinks_04

SummaryLinks_05

SummaryLinks_06

SummaryLinks_07

SummaryLinks_08

SummaryLinks_09

TextCollection_01

TextCollection_02

TextCollection_04

TextCollection_05

TextCollection_06

TextCollection_07

TextCollection_08

TextCollection_09

TextCollection_3

PageContentSegB

Article Teaser

 

Show on home page?

 

Home Page Order

 

SliderContent

AlertMsg

SideContentTop

​"Service is Sovereignty"

FeatureImage_01

FeatureImage_02

FeatureImage_03

FeatureImage_04

FeatureImage_05

FeatureImage_06

FeatureImage_07

FeatureImage_08

FeatureImage_09

FeatureText_01

FeatureText_02

FeatureText_03

FeatureText_04

FeatureText_05

FeatureText_06

FeatureText_07

FeatureText_08

FeatureText_09

Content Type: AAMU Content
Version: 27.0
Created at 6/6/2011 1:53 PM by GREG MARROW
Last modified at 3/24/2014 10:11 PM by quentin pearson