Sign In

Map of Districts

The Alabama A&M University Board of Trustees consists of one member from each congressional district as the districts were constituted in 1975. An additional member is from Madison County, which is located in District 5.  In addition to these are the Governor as an ex-officio member and three At-Large members.

(Alabama Congressional Districts - 1975)    AlabamaCongressionalDistricts2.png  

District 1

District 2  
 Velma Tribue

District 3
 James Montgomery, Sr. 

District 4
 Dr. Roderick Dewayne Watts

District 5a
 Ginger Harper
District 5b
 Chris Robinson

District 6
 Jerome B. Williams, DVM

District 7
 John Hackett, Jr.

At-Large I
 William E. Cox 

At-Large II
 Kevin D. Ball

At-Large III
 Perry Jones