Navigate Up
Sign In
Bookmark and Share

Meet the Staff

                                                                                                                                             
 
ORP 030.jpg

Mindi Thompson, M.S.

Lead Academic Advisor

College of Educat​ion, Humanities & Behavioral Sciences

Councill Hall Room 235

256.372.4289

mindi.thompson@aamu.edu

 

 

Veronica Web Pic.JPG





Veronica Booker, M.S.

Academic Advisor

Undecided Majors & Probationary Students

Councill Hall Room 237

256.372.4707

veronica.booker@aamu.edu















Hines Website Pic.jpg

 

Tia Hampton, M.S.

Academic Advisor  

College of Business & Public Affairs 

Councill Hall Room 233

256.372.8683

tia.hampton@aamu.edu


 



Huges Webpic.jpeg

Selicia Kidd, M.P.A
 
Academic Advisor

College of Engineering, Technology & Physical Sciences 
 
Councill Hall Room 240
 
 
256.372.5647
 
 
 
ORP 035.jpg

Janet Jones, M.S.

Academic Advisor

Undecided Majors & Probationary Students

Councill Hall Room 238
256.372.8089

janet.jones@aamu.edu

 


Verlindsey web pic.jpg


Verlindsey Stewart, Ed.D

Academic Advisor

College of Agricultural, Life & Natural Sciences

Councill Hall Room 236
256.372.5497

verlindsey.stewart@aamu.edu







 








Dawn Miles.jpg

​Dawn Miles, M. ED

Data Research Analyst                                                  

Councill Hall Room 244

256.372.5494

dawn.miles@aamu.edu

 

 ​

​​​​

 

​​​​​​​​​
​​​​