Sign In

About the College of Business & Public Affairs

Bookmark and Share


The College of Business & Public Affairs  is organized into four departments, each headed by a department chair: 


  • Accounting & Logistics

  • Finance & Economics

  • Management & Marketing

  • Social Sciences


We offer undergraduate majors in accounting; criminal justice, finance; logistics and supply chain management; management; marketing; political science, sociology, and business administration with concentrations in management information systems and international business. Minors are offered in accounting, business administration, criminal justice, economics, entrepreneurship, finance, history, international relations, management and marketing, philosophy, political science and sociology. 


A Master’s degree is offered in business administration (MBA).