Faculty

Photo of
Theia L. Byars
BHWET Coordinator
Bibb Graves 204
Phone: (256) 372-4708
Email: theia.byars@aamu.edu
Photo of
Samson Chama
Associate Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-8511
Email: samson.chama@aamu.edu
Photo of
Lester R. Collins, Jr.
Assistant Professor
Bibb Graves 303
Phone: (256) 372-8301
Email: lester.collins@aamu.edu
Photo of
Willie F. Diggs
M.S.W. Field Coordinator
Bibb Graves 103
Phone: (256) 372-5474
Email: willie.diggs@aamu.edu
Photo of
Helen Fischle
B.S.W. Coordinator
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-7226
Email: helen.fischle@aamu.edu
Photo of
Donna Gibson
Assistant Professor
Bibb Graves 102
Phone: (256) 372-5472
Email: donna.gibson@aamu.edu
Photo of
Tonya E. Perry
Professor & Chairperson
Bibb Graves 206
Phone: (256) 372-8356
Email: tonya.perry@aamu.edu
Photo of
Rachel Robinson
Associate Professor
Bibb Graves 303
Phone: (256) 372-8156
Email: rachel.robinson@aamu.edu
Photo of
Christopher M. Chacha
M.S.W. Coordinator
Bibb Graves 102
Phone: (256) 372-5471
Email: christopher.chacha@aamu.edu
Photo of
Sam Choi
Assistant Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-7161
Email: sam.choi@aamu.edu
Photo of
Helen L. Egson
M.S.W. Field Coordinator
Bibb Graves 103
Phone: (256) 372-7214
Email: helen.egson@aamu.edu
Photo of
Elizabeth Ford
B.S.W. Field Coordinator
Bibb Graves 103
Phone: (256) 372-8456
Email: elizabeth.ford@aamu.edu
Photo of
Jitendra Kapoor
Associate Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-8154
Email: jitendra.kapoor@aamu.edu
Photo of
Pamela Melton
Assistant Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: (256) 555-1234
Email: pamela.melton@aamu.edu
Photo of
Pamela Plummer
Assistant Professor
Bibb Graves 104
Phone: (256) 372-8776
Email: pamela.plummer@aamu.edu
Photo of
Turenza Smith
Assistant Professor
Lawson State Location
Phone: 205-925-2515
Email: turenza.smith@aamu.edu