Sign In

HPE Faculty and Staff


Dr. Lynne Edmondson - HED Health Education

lynne.edmondson@ammu.edu

256-372-8261

 

Dr. Jerolyn Golightly - HPE Teacher Education

jerolyn.golightly@aamu.edu

256-372-5370

 

Dr. Harriet Hamilton - HPE Sports Management

harriet.hamilton@aamu.edu

256-372-8281

 

Dr. Kay Hamilton - HPE Teacher Education

kay.hamilton@aamu.edu

256-372-8268

 

Mr. Charlie Hetzer - PED Aquatics

charlie.hetzer@aamu.edu

256-372-8264

 

Mr. Herman Myers - HPE Teacher Education

herman.myers@aamu.edu

256.372.4703

 

Mrs. Nancy Price - PED Sports Management

nancy.price@aamu.edu

256-372-8910

 

Dr. Rodney Whittle - HPE Exercise Science

rodney.whittle@aamu.edu

256-372-8260

 

Mrs. Mary Mosley - Secretary

mary.mosley@aamu.edu

256-372-5376

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact.jpg