Sign In

HHP Faculty and Staff

............

Mr. Myon Boyd - Physical Education

myon.boyd@aamu.edu

256-372-4703

 

Dr. Geremy Cheeks - Sports Management

geremy.cheeks@aamu.edu

256-372-8281

 

Dr. Terry Conkle - Physical Education

martin.conkle@aamu.edu

256-372-5303

 

Dr. Jerolyn Golightly - Physical Education

jerolyn.golightly@aamu.edu

256-372-5370


Dr. Janet M'mbaha - Teacher Education

janet.mmbaha@aamu.edu

256-372-8268

 

Ms. Gemma Sivetz - Physical Education/Aquatics

gemma.sivetz@aamu.edu

256.372.8264

 

Dr. Sarah Toth - Health Education

sarah.toth@aamu.edu

256-372-8261

 

Dr. Rodney Whittle - Dept. Chairperson, Physical Education

rodney.whittle@aamu.edu

256-372-8260


Ms. Corine Williams - Physical Education​
corine.williams@aamu.edu
256-372-8277


Mrs. LaDonna Long - Secretary

ladonna.long@aamu.edu

256-372-5376

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

​ ​​

contact.jpg