Sign In

HHP Faculty and Staff


Mr. Myon Boyd - HHP Health Education

myon.boyd@aamu.edu

256-372-4703

 

Dr. Geremy Cheeks- HHP Sport Management

geremy.cheeks@aamu.edu

256-372-8281

 

Dr. Terry Conkle- HHP Health Education

martin.conkle@aamu.edu

256-372-5303

 

Dr. Jerolyn Golightly- HHP Health Education

jerolyn.golightly@aamu.edu

256-372-5370

Dr. Janet M'mbaha- HHP Teacher Education

janet.mmbaha@aamu.edu

256-372-8268

 

Ms. Gemma Sivetz - HHP Health Education/Aquatics

gemma.sivetz@aamu.edu

256.372.8264

 

Dr. Sarah Toth - HHP Health Education

sarah.toth@aamu.edu

256-372-8261

 

Dr. Rodney Whittle - Chairperson/HHP Health Education

rodney.whittle@aamu.edu

256-372-8260

 

Mrs. Tynesha Palmer - Secretary

tynesha.palmer@aamu.edu

256-372-5376

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

contact.jpg