Sign In

Faculty and Staff

​Elementary and Early Childhood Education

 

Faculty


Mrs. Marjorie M. Battle, Assistant Professor

222-G Carver Complex North

256/372-5503

marjorie.battle@aamu.edu

 


Dr. Rhonda Moore-Jackson, Assistant Professor

222-B Carver Complex North

256/372-5074

rhonda.jackson@aamu.edu

 

Dr. Rena N. Lott, Associate Professor

208 Carver Complex North

256/372-5504

rena.lott@aamu.edu

 

Dr. Angela R. Williams, Assistant Professor

222-A Carver Complex North

256/372-5502

angela.williams@aamu.edu

 

Dr. Gwendolyn Williams, Interim Chair

222-C Carver Complex North

256/372-5525

gwendolyn.williams@aamu.edu


Staff

Mrs. Alecia A. Vawters, Department Secretary

222 Carver Complex North

256/372-5505

alecia.vawters@aamu.edu

 

 

 

education11.jpg