Sign In

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Marjorie Battle, Assistant Professor

Early Childhood Education

marjorie.battle@aamu.edu 

(256) 372-5503

Dr. Frederick Bigenho, Associate Professor

Reading Specialist

fred.bigenho@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5523

 

Mrs. Norma Bowe, Assistant Professor

Reading

norma.bowe@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5530

 

Dr. Marsha D. Simon, Assistant Professor

Special Education/Assessment Coordinator

marsha.simon@aamu.edu

(256) 372-4040

​Dr. Rhonda  Moore-Jackson, Assistant Professor

Early Childhood/Reading Specialist

rhonda.jackson@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5074

Dr. Freddie Stewart, Adjunct Professor

Collaborative Teaching Specialist

freddie.stewart@aamu.edu


Ms. Twana Green, Department Secretary

Human Resource Specialist

twana.green@aamu.edu
(256) 372-8333

 

Ms. Milicent Carmouche, Assistant Professor

Special Education/REECSE Program Coordinator

milicent.carmouche@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5504

 

Dr. Johanna Massey, Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

johanna.massey@aamu.edu
(256) 372-5502