Sign In

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Marjorie Battle, Assistant Professor

Early Childhood Education

marjorie.battle@aamu.edu 

(256) 372-5503

Dr. Frederick Bigenho, Associate Professor

Reading Specialist

fred.bigenho@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5523

 

Mrs. Norma Bowe, Assistant Professor

Reading

norma.bowe@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5530

Dr. Rachel B. Dunbar, AssistantProfessor

Early Childhood Specialist

rachel.dunbar@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5073

 

Dr. Rena Lott, Department Chair, Associate Professor

Early Childhood Specialist

rena.lott@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5504

​Dr. Rhonda  Moore-Jackson, Assistant Professor

Early Childhood/Reading Specialist

rhonda.jackson@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5074

Dr. Freddie Stewart, Assistant Professor

Collaborative Teaching Specialist

freddie.stewart@aamu.edu

(256) 372-4040

Mrs. Alecia Vawters, Department Secretary

alecia.vawters@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5505

 

Dr. Angela R. Williams, Assistant Professor

Elementary Specialist

angela.williams@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5502

 

Mrs. Vetrea Ruffin, Reading Secretary

vetrea.ruffin@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5524