Sign In

Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Marjorie Battle, Assistant Professor

Early Childhood Education

marjorie.battle@aamu.edu 

(256) 372-5503

Dr. Terri Garrison, Assistant Professor

Early Childhood Education

terri.garrison@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5074

 

Mrs. Norma Bowe, Assistant Professor

Reading

norma.bowe@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5530

Dr. Michael Hawley, Assistant Professor

Secondary Education

michael.hawley@aamu.edu

(256) 372-4589

 

Dr. Marsha D. Simon, Assistant Professor

Special Education/Assessment Coordinator

marsha.simon@aamu.edu

(256) 372-4040

​Dr. Lydia Davenport, Full Professor

Education/Instructional Leadership

lydia.davenport@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5522

Dr. Samantha Strachan, Assistant Professor

Secondary Education

samantha.strachan@aamu.edu

(256) 372-4087


Ms. Twana Green, LiveText Coordinator

Office of Field Experiences

twana.green@aamu.edu
(256) 372-5022

 

Dr. Milicent Carmouche, Assistant Professor

Special Education/Program Coordinator

milicent.carmouche@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5504

 

Dr. Johanna Massey, Assistant Professor

Elementary Education

johanna.massey@aamu.edu
(256) 372-5502

 

Dr. Delores Price, Full Professor

Education/Instructional Leadership

delores.price@aamu.edu

(256) 372-5459

 

 

 
Dr. Sha Li, Full Professor
Education Technology
sha.li@aamu.edu
(256) 372-5973
 ​