Navigate Up
Sign In
 
 

Performing Arts Faculty and Staff

Horace Carney, Ph.D.

Chair/Program Coordinator

256.372.5512

109 Morrison Fine Arts Building

horace.carney@aamu.edu

 



Benita Chears, Secretary

256.372.5513

102 Morrison Fine Arts Building

benita.chears@aamu.edu

 

​Shonda Devine

256.372.8872

209A Morrison Fine Arts Building

shonda.devine@aamu.edu

Director of Vocal Studies and Opera Theatre Ensemble

​Sherryl Forman, Band Secretary

256.372.4095

215 Morrison Fine Arts Building

sherryl.forman@aamu.edu

 



Lucrecia Hawley

Assistant Professor

256.372.4701

213 Morrison Fine Arts Building

lucrecia.hawley@aamu.edu

Danny Hutson, DMA

Associate Professor

256.372.4096

208 Morrison Fine Arts Building

danny.hutson@aamu.edu

​Mira Kruja, DMA, NCTM

Professor

256.372.4093

104 Morrison Fine Arts Building

mira.kruja@aamu.edu

​Peter Lott

Assistant Professor

256.372.5531

212 Morrison Fine Arts Building

tell.lott@aamu.edu

 

Kyla PItcher

 



Arthur Wesley

 

Derrick Yates

256.372.4099

113 Morrison Fine Arts Building

derrick.yates@aamu.edu