Sign In

Facilities Personnel

 

 
 
 

               "A Tradition of Excellence"surreal_arch.jpg
                       Alabama A&M University 

 
 
 


Vincent Weaver

​​Capital Projects Manager / Interim Director of Facility Services​

256-372-4276

Vincent.weaver@aamu.edu

 
 


 Sharon Langford 

Executive Secretary 

256-372-5829 

sharon.langford@aamu.edu  


 

 
 
 

Dirk Spencer

Interim Director of Health & Environmental Safety  

256-529-1914 

dirk.spencer@aamu.edu

 


                                   aramark_logo.jpg

 Enrico Hunter

​District Manager

 

hunter-enrico@aramark.com

 

256-372-5812

 


 

 

 

 David Hill

 

Director of Physical Facilities

 

hill-david1@aramark.com

 


 

 Miguel Elizalde

 

Operations Manager

 

elizalde-m​iguel@aramark.com​

 


 

 Deborah Battle

 

Office Manager

 

battle-deborah@aramark.com

 


 

 Amber Simmons

 

Accounts Payable Clerk

 

simmons-amber@aramark.com​​​

 

 Jessica Porter

 

Customer Service Clerk

 

porter-jessica@aramark.com​​

​​​​​​​​​​

   ​​Work Orders

 

 
 
 
 Traci Reynolds
 
 
 
Customer Response Clerk
 
 
 
reynolds-traci@aramark.com
 
256-372-5746​
aamu.jpg



​​
Fax Number
256-372-5346
 




​Trades


Custodial Manager 

 Adrian Hambrick

 
 
 

Grounds Manager 

Jeffrey Barnard

 
 
 

HVAC

Al Clemons

 
 

Electrical 

 Guerry Parks


Carpentry

Christopher Lockhart


Locksmith/Painting

Thrifton Duncombe


Auto Shop

Carl Jones