Sign In

Facilities Personnel

               "A Tradition of Excellence"surreal_arch.jpg
                       Alabama A&M University 


Walter Alexander

​​Director of Admininstrative Services​

256-372-4871

walter.alexander@aamu.edu


 Sharon Langford

Executive Secretary

256-372-5829

sharon.langford@aamu.edu  



Vincent Weaver 

Capital Project Manager

256-372-4276

vincent.weaver@aamu.edu


                                   aramark_logo.jpg

 Enrico Hunter

​Director of Facilities

hunter-enrico@aramark.com

256-372-5812


 Larry Brown

Operations Manager

brown-larry@aramark.com


 Miguel Elizalde

Assistant Operations Manager

elizalde-m​iguel@aramark.com​


 Deborah Battle

Office Manager

battle-deborah@aramark.com


 Amber Simmons

Accounts Payable Clerk

simmons-amber@aramark.com​​​

​​​​​​​​​​

   ​​Work Orders


 Traci Reynolds
Customer Response Clerk
reynolds-traci@aramark.com
256-372-5746​
aamu.jpg



​​
Fax Number
256-372-5346
 




​Trades


Custodial Manager

 Adrian Hambrick


Grounds Manager

Jeffrey Barnard



HVAC

Al Clemons


Electrical 

 Guerry Parks


Carpentry

Christopher Lockhart


Plumbing

  Oscar Thornton


Locksmith/Painting

Thrifton Duncombe


Auto Shop

Carl Jones