Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact your department liaison





School of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (5 departments)

 Mrs. Prudence Bryant (ext 4729): Food & Animal Sciences (Food Science, Ph.D.); Natural Resources & Environmental Sciences (Plant & Soil Sciences, Ph.D.)


 Ms. Lenis McBride (ext 4721): Agribusiness; Community Planning & Urban Studies; Family & Consumer Sciences (Apparel, Merchandising & Design); Nutrition & Hospitality Management; Human Development & Family Studies) Mr. Gary Bush will act as a contact person for the Center of Excellence


School of Arts and Sciences (6 departments, 1 program)

Mr. Sebastine Nwaneri (ext 4728): Behavioral Sciences (Political Science, History, Sociology,

Criminal Justice, Geography; Philosophy); English, Foreign Languages &


Telecommunications; Social Sciences

Mr. Gary Bush (ext 4747): Natural & Physical Sciences (Biology, Chemistry); Mathematics;

Physics (including Space Science) (Applied Physics, Ph.D.)

Mr. Sebastine Nwaneri: Military Science (ROTC)


School of Business (3 departments)

Ms. Lenis McBride (ext. 4721): Accounting & Office Systems Management Ms. Lenis McBride: Economics & Finance, Management & Marketing


School of Education (5 departments)

Mrs. Prudence Bryant (ext 4729) : Curriculum, Teaching & Educational Leadership (CTEL) (Reading/Literacy, Ph.D.); Elementary/Early Childhood Education; Fine Arts; Health, Physical Education & Recreation (HPER); Psychology, Special Education, Communicative Sciences & Disorders (CSD) Mrs. Prudence Bryant, NCATE


School of Engineering & Technology (6 departments)

Mrs. Mildred Stiger (ext 4732): Engineering Technology and Industrial Technology; Computer Science; Civil, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering


School of Graduate Studies

Ms. Diane McArthur (ext 4715)

University College (5 programs)

Ms. Diane McArthur: (ext 4715) Academic Advising, Honors Center, Testing Services, TRIO, Office of Retention & Academic Support (ORAS)

Revised 10/11