Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Version HistoryVersion History

Name

MCA-Staff

Title

MCA Staff

Comments

 

Contact

JEROME SAINTJONES

Contact E-Mail Address

 

Contact Name

 

Contact Picture

 

Rollup Image

 

Target Audiences

No targeting

Page Image

 

Page Content

​ 

 

Central Office

  TuckerArchie-77.jpg

 

Archie Tucker II

Interim Vice President

(256) 372-8344

Archie.tucker@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

DanielsAnthony-132.jpg

 

Anthony Daniels

Corporate & Foundation Relations Officer

(256) 372-8344

Anthony.daniels@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

JasminReba-79.jpg

Reba Jasmin

Campaign Coordinator

(256) 372-7141

Reba.jasmin@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 WilliamsTabitha-97.jpg

 Tabitha Williams

Gift Processor

(256) 372-5671

Tabitha.williams@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  HeidelbergJulian-111.jpg

Julian Heidelberg

Research/Applications Specialist

(256) 372-7130

Julian.heidelberg@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  

ElliottLinda-92.jpg

 

Linda M. Elliott

Administrative Assistant

(256) 372-8344

Linda.elliott@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

   

Alumni Affairs

 

StubbsSandra-16.jpg

Sandra S. Stubbs

Director, Alumni Affairs & Annual Giving

(256) 372-5287

Sandra.stubbs@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

MooreSibyl-17.jpg

 

Sibyl Moore

Alumni Affairs Assistant

(256) 372-5287

Sibyl.moore@aamu.edu

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bulldog Central

 AbernathyLarry-146.jpg

 Larry Abernathy

Lead Mail Specialist

Bulldog Central Print/Mail

(256) 372-7136

rjylarabe@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 MuichDavid-162.jpg

David Muich

Print & Design Specialist

Bulldog Central Print/Mail

(256) 372-7135

rjydavmui@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

OwensMyron-150.jpg

 

Myron Owens

Supervisor Lead

Bulldog Central Print/Mail

(256) 372-7136

rjymyrowe@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

SmithDonna-123.jpg

 

 

Donna Smith

First Responder Technician

Bulldog Central Print/Mail

(256) 372-7136

rjydonsmi@gmail.com

 

 

 

  

 

Marketing and Public Relations

 

SaintjonesJerome-21.jpg

Jerome Saintjones

Director, Marketing & Public Relations

(256) 372-4863

Jerome.saintjones@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

  

AlexanderShirley-26.jpg

 

Shirley Alexander

Administrative Secretary

(256) 372-5607

Shirley.alexander@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Telecommunications Center/WJAB-FM 90.9

 

 SloanRaglandLiz-175.jpg

Elizabeth Sloan-Ragland

Director/Station Manager, WJAB

(256) 372-5793

elizabeth.ragland@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

AndersonJacquelyn-271.jpg

Connie Marshall

WJAB/On-Air Announcer

(256) 372-8688

connie.marshall@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

ArtisYvonne-237.jpg

 

Yvonne Artis

WJAB/Executive Secretary

(256) 372-8790

yvonne.artis@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

BurnsMichael-252.jpg

 

Michael L. Burns

WJAB/Operations Manager

(256) 372-4066

michael.burns@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

DavisJerry-198.jpg

 

Jerry A. Davis III

WJAB/Chief Videographer

(256) 372-4052

jerry.davis@aamu.edu

  

 

 

 

McIntoshRon-255.jpg

 

Ronald McIntosh

WJAB/On-Air Announcer

(256) 372-5861

 

 

 

 

 

 MornsMichael-212.jpg

Michael Morns

WJAB/Chief Engineer

(256) 372-4088

michael.morns@aamu.edu

 

 

 

  

WashingtonErica-206.jpg

 

Erica Washington

WJAB/News & Public Affairs Director

(256) 372-4068

erica.fox@aamu.edu

 
 
 
 

Summary Links

Byline

 

Article Date

 

Image Caption

HCollection_01

 

HCollection_02

 

HCollection_03

 

HCollection_04

 

HCollection_05

 

HCollection_06

 

HCollection_07

 

HCollection_08

 

HCollection_09

 

Headline

 

HTMLDescription

 

HTMLKeywords

 

HTMLTitle

 

ImageCollection_01

ImageCollection_02

ImageCollection_03

ImageCollection_04

ImageCollection_05

ImageCollection_06

ImageCollection_07

ImageCollection_08

ImageCollection_09

KeyVisual

PageTitle

MCA Staff

PhotoCredits

 

SideContent

Contact Info
 Archie Tucker II
 Interim Vice President for Marketing,
  Communications & Advancement
 
 Location:
  Patton Hall, Room 309
  P: 256.372.8344
  F: 256.372.8345
 
 Resources
 WJAB - 90.9FM
 

SideVisual

SummaryLinks_01

SummaryLinks_02

SummaryLinks_03

SummaryLinks_04

SummaryLinks_05

SummaryLinks_06

SummaryLinks_07

SummaryLinks_08

SummaryLinks_09

TextCollection_01

TextCollection_02

TextCollection_04

TextCollection_05

TextCollection_06

TextCollection_07

TextCollection_08

TextCollection_09

TextCollection_3

PageContentSegB

Article Teaser

 

Show on home page?

 

Home Page Order

 

SliderContent

AlertMsg

SideContentTop

FeatureImage_01

FeatureImage_02

FeatureImage_03

FeatureImage_04

FeatureImage_05

FeatureImage_06

FeatureImage_07

FeatureImage_08

FeatureImage_09

FeatureText_01

FeatureText_02

FeatureText_03

FeatureText_04

FeatureText_05

FeatureText_06

FeatureText_07

FeatureText_08

FeatureText_09

Content Type: AAMU Content
Version: 14.0
Created at 12/9/2013 12:40 PM by JEROME SAINTJONES
Last modified at 3/25/2014 10:51 AM by JEROME SAINTJONES