Navigate Up
Sign In

Financial Aid Office Staff

JacksonDarryl.jpgThe AAMU Financial Aid Office is comprised of two units. Information Services provides financial aid counseling to students. Administrative Services provides students with information regarding their rights and responsibilities as a student loan borrower, reconciliation, and tuition payment plans.

We are located on the second floor of Patton Hall on the beautiful Alabama A&M University campus. Appointments are not necessary to see an advisor during office hours.

 

Darryl Jackson

Director, Student Financial Aid

 

 

Administrative Services

Staff Member ​Email Address

Alfred Williams,

Default Manager​

alfred.williams@aamu.edu 

Ethia McComb,

Senior Financial Aid Accountant​

ethia.mccomb@aamu.edu

Gregory Provence,

Customer Service Representative​

gregory.provence@aamu.edu

Deborah Gordon,

Coordinator, Administrative Services​

deborah.gordon@aamu.edu

 

 

Information Services

Counselor Name/Position

​Student

​Email Address

Acacia Sturdivant

Financial Aid Analyst/Customer Service Rep.​

A - EK​

acacia.sturdivant@aamu.edu​​

Beverly Bradley,

Financial Aid Accountant​

EL - J​

beverly.bradley@aamu.edu​

Zacairi Turner,

Financial Aid Analyst - Verifications​

--​

zacairi.turner@aamu.edu​

Danielle Humphrey,

Financial Aid Analyst​

KA - RN​​

danielle.humphrey@aamu.edu

Theresa Mitchell,

Financial Aid Analyst​ - Departmental Scholarships

RO - Z

theresa.mitchell@aamu.edu​

 

Joanie Fletcher,

Financial Aid Analyst​ - Academic Scholarships

--

joanie.fletcher@aamu.edu​

 

Sybrenna Harris,

Coordinator, Information Services​

​--

sybrenna.harris@aamu.edu​​

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Info​

Darryl Jackson

Director, Student Financial Aid

Campus Location

Patton Hall, Room 211

 

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday-Friday

 

* Extended hours by appointment or as needed during peak periods

 

P: 256.372.5400

 

Mailing Address

Student Financial Aid

Alabama A&M University

P.O. Box 907

Normal, AL 35762

 

E-mail

financialaid@aamu.edu