Sign In

Admissions Office Staff Directory

Venita Clisby King

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Director of Admissions

(256) 372-5250

venita.king@aamu.edu

  

 Manicia Finch

Assistant Director of Admissions

(256) 372 - 5248

Manicia.Finch@aamu.edu

  

Dwayne Green

Admissions Coordinator & IT Specialist

256-372-4714

dwayne.green@aamu.edu

 

Deborah Hunter

Administrative Assistant

256-372-8330

deborah.hunter@aamu.edu



ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS 

Morris Hall

Admissions Counselor

(256) 372-4870

Morris.Hall@aamu.edu​

Cary Watkins

Admissions Counselor/Tour Coordinator

(256) 372-6678

Cary.Watkins@aamu.edu

 ​

Quentin Pearson

Admissions Counselor/Schedule Coordinator

(256) 372-4314

Quentin.Pearson@aamu.edu


Manicia Finch

Assistant Director/Admissions Counselor

(256) 372-5248

manicia.finch@aamu.edu

 ​

Nicole Hering                                                   
Diversity Student Counselor
(256) 372-4307
Nicole.Hering@aamu.edu

Courtney Jones
Transfer Student Counselor
(256) 372-4169
courtney.jones@aamu.edu

 

 

ADMISSIONS ASSISTANTS

Mr. Ryan Butler
Admissions Assistant
(256) 372-7158

ryan.butler@aamu.edu
Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters
: A - EC

Gabrielle Railey

Admissions Assistant

(256) 372-4872

gabrielle.railey@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters: ED - K


Sandra Harris

Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4805

Sandra.Harris@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names

beginning with the letters: L - RN


 




Mary Morrow

Senior Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4879

Mary.Morrow@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters:
RO - Z


Patrice Broaden

Admissions Assistant &
Transfer Specialist

(256) 372 - 4869

Patrice.Broaden@aamu.edu

Responsible for all Transfer Students


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

​"Service is Sovereignty"

​ 
fff
Contact Info:​
Campus Location
Patton Hall, Room 100
 
Mailing Address:
AAMU Office of Admissions
P. O. Box 908
Normal, Alabama 35762
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
 
Telephone
Office: 256.372.5245
Fax: 256.372.5249
Toll Free: 1.800.553.0816
 
E-mail
 
Connect  
icon_facebook.png
Face​book
icon_twitter.png
Twitter​
 ​