Navigate Up
Sign In

2017 Active Alumni Chapters by Region

 

REGION I Alabama -Terrance Vickerstaff


Ann
iston Area
Fred Wilson
jmktmj@aol.com
 
 
Birmingham/ Jefferson County
Carol Watkins
watk4848@bellsouth.net

 
Blackbelt
Angenell Jones
angenell_jones@yahoo.com

Chambers County
Janice Cumberlande
janice3275@charter.net
 
Chattahoochee Valley
Laurie Caulton Parker
l.caulton@yahoo.com


Decatur/Morgan County
Taylor Byrd,
tbyrdjr@bellsouth.net
 
Gadsden/Etowah
 
 
Huntsville/Madison County
Clarene Teaque Johnson ‘69

Huntsville Progressive
Verlindsey Brown Stewart
vdst28@aol.com

 
Lee County
Jeffrey Webb
 
Mobile
Edna Rivers
ehri27215@aol.com
 
Montgomery
Don Clemons
dclemons75@gmail.com
 
 
Southeast Alabama Area
Betty Smith 
 
Talla-Coosa
Howard Harrell
howardharrell@bellsouth.net 

 
Talladega
Dorthy Brice
akabrice08@yahoo.com 
 
Tuscaloosa
Albert Wilson
albertdwilson@att.net


 
Tuskegee/Macon
Erskine McKinnon
erskine.mckinnon@yahoo.com


 

Region II SOUTHEASTERN-Brandon Brown

Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia,

Puerto Rico, Georgia, Florida, Virgin Islands, Caribbean Islands, Bermuda

Florida

 
 
GEORGIA

Augusta/CSRA
Nicole Moore Bright
ndmoore72@hotmail.com

Metro Atlanta
Keshia Appkins
  
Middle Georgia
Jacqueline Sapp
golddiva62@gmail.com

Louisville

Louisville
Luis Rey McAlpin'80
Reymcalpin@aol.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte Queen City

Alfred Phillips
alfredphillips@hotmail.com

FLORIDA

Central Florida
Manuel Jones
majjones01@bellsouth.net

Jacksonville

Maxine Collins
maxine.collins@bcbsfl.com



Region III WESTERN-Annie White

California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Indiana, Utah, Arizona, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii

 
CALIFORNIA
 
Pasadena
Elizabeth R. Russell
elizabethrrrussell@sbcglobal.net 
 
San Francisco
Annie J. White
 
INDIANA
 
Greater Indianapolis
Raymond Young, Jr.

 

Region IV SOUTH CENTRAL-Judy Smith

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Missouri, Texas, Kansas, Mississippi

 
 
TEXAS
 
Dallas/Ft. Worth
Anita G. Murrell
dfwaamu@yahoo.com 
 
Houston

Houston
Felix Watson

impex7@yahoo.com

Louisiana

Lousiana
Tara J. Walker

tarabeesmiling@gmail.com

 
MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi
Delaney Johnson
delaney.johnson@ms.usda.gov
 
 


Region V MIDWESTERN-Stephanie George Lewis

Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota,

Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan

 
OHIO
 
Cleveland
Earnest Bizzell
eb2389@att.net
 
Dayton
D;Angelo Dean
 
Columbus
Mark Harrell
marklh49@att.net
 
ILLINOIS
 
Chicago
Jamal Ali
jamalali919@gmail.com
 
 
MICHIGAN
 
Detroit
Patrick Bynum
 
 

Region VI NORTHEASTERN-Leticia Drakeford

Maine, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts,

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, District of Columbia

 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
 
Washington DC Metro
Anetra Withers