Navigate Up
Sign In

Active Alumni Chapters by Region

 

Regional Vice President

REGION I ALABAMA 

Pamela Thompson '80 

pamela.thompson80@att.net

Alabama  
Anniston Area
Mary F. Williams ‘57
 
 
Birmingham/ Jefferson County
Jerome Morgan, Jr
jeromemorganjr@yahoo.com 
 
Chambers County
Janice Cumberlander ‘76
janice3275@charter.net
 
Chattahoochee Valley
Muriel Battle57
 
Gadsden/Etowah
 
 
Huntsville/Madison County
Pamela D. Thompson ‘80

Huntsville Progressive
Georgia Valrie '71
georgia_valrie@bellsouth.net
 
Lee County
Betty C. Reese72
 
Mobile
Edna Rivers ‘56
 
Montgomery
Kindell Anderson ‘04
 
Muscle Shoals
Julian Fanning ‘75
 
Selma/Dallas County
Nivory Gordon, Jr. ‘89
nivorygordon@al.us.gov 
 
Southeast Alabama Area
Betty Smith ‘61
 
Talla-Coosa
Wade Smith
 
Blackbelt Chapter
Angenell G. Jones
 
Talladega
Dorthy Brice '69
akabrice08@yahoo.com 
 
Tuscaloosa/West Alabama
Carla Brown '89
1875aamu1988@bellsouth.net 
 
 
Tuskegee/Macon
Deloris Player
dplayer@mytu.tuskegee.edu 
 

Regional Vice President

Region II SOUTHEASTERN

Bivian Woody '91

bwoodyaka@yahoo.com

 
Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia,
Puerto Rico, Georgia, Florida, Virgin Islands, Caribbean Islands, Bermuda
Florida
 
 
Georgia
 
Augusta/CSRA
Nicole Moore Bright
ndmoore72@hotmail.com 
 
Metro Atlanta
Trina K. Nkhazi 02
  
Middle Georgia Alumni Chapter
Johnny Kirk ‘79
 
 
Louisville
Luis Rey McAlpin
 

Regional Vice President

Region III WESTERN

Annie White '60

ajean1932@yahoo.com 

 
 
California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Indiana, Utah, Arizona, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico,
Alaska, Hawaii
 
California
 
Pasadena
Aaron Goodson 63
4040 Olympaid Drive Los Angeles, CA 90043 (323) 291-3131
 
San Francisco
Annie J. White ‘60
1932 Quint Street
San Francisco, CA 94124 (415) 467-5019 ajean1932@yahoo.com
 
Indiana
 
Greater Indianapolis
Raymond Young, Jr. ‘82

 

Regional Vice President

Region IV SOUTH CENTRAL

Albert Benifield, Jr.'78
abenifield@yahoo.com 

 

 
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Missouri, Texas, Kansas, Mississippi
 
Missouri
 
Greater St. Louis
Heather Day 03
 
Texas
 
Dallas/Ft. Worth
Anita G. Murrell
dfwaamu@yahoo.com 
 
Houston
Albert Benifield, Jr. '78
abenifield@yahoo.com 
 
Mississippi
Sharon B. Langford-Jones '79
sharon2@comcast.net 
 
 

Regional Vice President

Region V MIDWESTERN

Keisha Gilmore McDaniels '92

keisha43@gmail.com

Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota,
Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan
 
Ohio
 
Cleveland
Earnest Bizzell66
 
Dayton
Stephanie George Lewis ‘01
 
Columbus
Keisha Gilmore McDaniel92
 
Illinois
 
Chicago
Jamal Ali '81
jmali@sbcglobal.net 
 
 
Michigan
 
Detroit
Charles Philpot 66

Detroit Renaissance
Cynthia Boyce
 
 

Regional Vice President

Region VI NORTHEASTERN

Karen Epps 82

kreme82@comcast.com 

 

Maine, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts,
New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, District of Columbia
 
Washington DC
 
Washington DC Metro
Anetra Withers