Navigate Up
Sign In

Active Alumni Chapters by Region

 

Regional Vice President

REGION I ALABAMA 

Terrance Vickerstaff '98 

tdvickerstaff@gmail.com

Alabama  

Aliceville
Warren Lavender, II
ejackson@bama.ua.edu

Ann
iston Area
Mary F. Williams ‘57
 
 
Birmingham/ Jefferson County
Jerome Morgan, Jr
jeromemorganjr@yahoo.com

 
Birmingham/ Jefferson County
Angenell Jones
angenell_jones@yahoo.com

Chambers County
Janice Cumberlander ‘76
janice3275@charter.net
 
Chattahoochee Valley
Muriel Battle57
 
Gadsden/Etowah
 
 
Huntsville/Madison County
Pamela D. Thompson ‘80

Huntsville Progressive
Georgia Valrie '71
georgia_valrie@bellsouth.net
 
Lee County
Betty C. Reese72
 
Mobile
Edna Rivers ‘56
 
Montgomery
Don Clemons
dclemons75@gmail.com
 
Muscle Shoals
Julian Fanning ‘75
 
Selma/Dallas County
Nivory Gordon, Jr. ‘89
nivorygordon@al.us.gov 
 
Southeast Alabama Area
Betty Smith ‘61
 
Talla-Coosa
Howard Harrell '88
 
Blackbelt Chapter
Angenell G. Jones
 
Talladega
Dorthy Brice '69
akabrice08@yahoo.com 
 
Tuscaloosa/West Alabama
John Kenneth Washington '81
Kadillac1911@yahoo.com
 
Tuskegee/Macon
Erskine McKinnon
erskine.mckinnon@yahoo.com


 

Regional Vice President

Region II SOUTHEASTERN

Bivian W. Paige '91

bwoodyaka@bellsouth.net

 
Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia,
Puerto Rico, Georgia, Florida, Virgin Islands, Caribbean Islands, Bermuda
Florida
 
 
Georgia
 
Augusta/CSRA
Nicole Moore Bright
ndmoore72@hotmail.com

Metro Atlanta
Keshia Appkins '97
  
Middle Georgia Alumni Chapter
Johnny Kirk ‘79
 
 
Louisville
Luis Rey McAlpin'80
eymcalpin@aol.com



Charlotte Queen City
Perry Caudle'78
thecaudlegroup01@gmail.com

Jacksonville
Maxine Collins '82
maxine.collins@bcbsfl.com



Regional Vice President

Region III WESTERN

Annie White '60

ajean1932@yahoo.com 

 
 
California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Indiana, Utah, Arizona, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico,
Alaska, Hawaii
 
California
 
Pasadena
Aaron Goodson 63
4040 Olympaid Drive Los Angeles, CA 90043 (323) 291-3131
 
San Francisco
Annie J. White ‘60
1932 Quint Street
San Francisco, CA 94124 (415) 467-5019 ajean1932@yahoo.com
 
Indiana
 
Greater Indianapolis
Raymond Young, Jr. ‘82

 

Regional Vice President

Region IV SOUTH CENTRAL

Judy Smith '68
jsmith4457@sbcglobal.net 

 

 
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Missouri, Texas, Kansas, Mississippi
 

 
Texas
 
Dallas/Ft. Worth
Anita G. Murrell
dfwaamu@yahoo.com 
 
Houston
Albert Benifield, Jr. '78
abenifield@yahoo.com 
 
Mississippi
Sharon B. Langford-Jones '79
sharon2@comcast.net 
 
 

Regional Vice President

Region V MIDWESTERN

Gladstone Trotter '63

gladstonetrotter@sbcglobal.net

Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota,
Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan
 
Ohio
 
Cleveland
Earnest Bizzell66
 
Dayton
Stephanie George Lewis ‘01
 
Columbus
Mark Harrell ‘85
marklh49@att.net
 
Illinois
 
Chicago
Jamal Ali '81
 
 
Michigan
 
Detroit
Charles Philpot 66

Detroit Renaissance
Cynthia Boyce
 
 

Regional Vice President

Region VI NORTHEASTERN

Karen Epps 82

kreme82@comcast.com 

 

Maine, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts,
New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, District of Columbia
 
Washington DC
 
Washington DC Metro
Anetra Withers