Navigate Up
Sign In
Bookmark and Share

2018 Active Alumni Chapters by Region

 

REGION I Alabama -Terrance Vickerstaff


Ann
iston Area
Fred Wilson
jmktmj@aol.com
 
 
Birmingham/ Jefferson County
Carol Watkins
watk4848@bellsouth.net

 
Blackbelt
Angenell Jones
angenell_jones@yahoo.com

Chambers County
Janice Cumberlande
janice3275@charter.net
 
Chattahoochee Valley
Laurie Caulton Parker
l.caulton@yahoo.com


Decatur/Morgan County
Taylor Byrd
tbyrdjr@bellsouth.net
 
Gadsden/Etowah
Eloise Turk
 
 
Huntsville/Madison County
Clarene Teaque Johnson

Huntsville Progressive
Verlindsey Brown Stewart
vdst28@aol.com

 
Lee County
Jeffrey Webb
 
Mobile
Sarah Hrobowski
shrobowski@aol.com
 
Montgomery
Don Clemons
dclemons75@gmail.com

Muscle Shoals
Mary Napier
 
Southeast Alabama Area
Betty Smith 
res0339y@gte.net

Southwest Alabama
Delesa Dean
drdlsadean@gmail.com
 
Talla-Coosa
Howard Harrell
howardharrell@bellsouth.net 

 
Talladega
Dorothy Piner Brice
akabrice08@yahoo.com 
 
Tuscaloosa
Walter Conley
fran.hinton@va.gov


 
Tuskegee/Macon
Erskine McKinnon
erskine.mckinnon@yahoo.com


 

Region II SOUTHEASTERN-Brandon Brown

Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee,

Puerto Rico, Georgia, Florida, Virgin Islands, Caribbean Islands, Bermuda

Florida

 
 
GEORGIA

Augusta/CSRA
Nicole Moore Bright
ndmoore72@hotmail.com


Metro Atlanta
Jermaine Ralph
  
Middle Georgia
Johnny Kirk
golf06@aol.com

Louisville

Louisville
Luis Rey McAlpin'80
Reymcalpin@aol.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte Queen City

Alfred Phillips
alfredphillips@hotmail.com

FLORIDA

Central Florida
Pam Tarver
pdhtangel@aol.com

Jacksonville

Maxine Collins
maxine.collins@bcbsfl.com


TENNESSEE

Chattanooga
Valda Cowan
vcowan97@gmail.com


Nashville
Bridgette Hickey
jpngozi@gmail.com


Region III WESTERN-Annie White

California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Montana, Utah, Arizona, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii

 
CALIFORNIA
 
Pasadena
Elizabeth R. Russell
elizabethrrrussell@sbcglobal.net 
 
San Francisco
Annie J. White
 

 

Region IV SOUTH CENTRAL-Judy Smith

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Missouri, Texas, Kansas, Mississippi

 
 
TEXAS
 
Dallas/Ft. Worth
Nancy Chillers
nchillers@gmail.com
 
Houston

Houston
Felix Weston

impex7@yahoo.com


 
MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi
Delaney Johnson
delaney.johnson@ms.usda.gov
 
 


Region V MIDWESTERN-Stephanie George Lewis

Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota,

Nebraska, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

 
OHIO
 
Cleveland
Earnest Bizzell
eb2389@att.net
 
Dayton
D;Angelo Dean
 
Columbus
Mark Harrell
marklh49@att.net
 
ILLINOIS

Chicago
Nancy Pittman
nancy_pitman@sbcglobal.net


INDIANA
 
Greater Indianapolis
Raymond Young, Jr.

 
MICHIGAN
 
Detroit
Patrick Bynum
 
 

Region VI NORTHEASTERN-Leticia Drakeford

Maine, New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts,

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Viginia, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, District of Columbia, West Virginia

NEW YORK

Greater New York
Robert Gerald
robert.gerald@gmail.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

 
Washington DC Metro
Anetra Withers