Navigate Up
Sign In

Contacts for STEM Day at AAMU

Bookmark and Share

 Dr. Padmaja (Paddy) Guggilla, Chair STEM Day 2018

 Associate Professor

  Dept of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics


 Dr. Armitra Jackson Davis, Co-Chair STEM Day 2018

  Assistant Professor

  Dept of Food and Animal Sciences


 Terry Miller, Co-Chair STEM Day 2018


  Dept of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science 

Distant view of past STEM Day at AAMU