Sign In

Meet Our Staff

Daniel Kasambira                                Brittany Morton

Facility Director                                      Membership and Marketing Coordinator

daniel.kasambira@aamu.edu                brittany.morton@aamu.edu

 

Alene Richards                                    Kesia Benford

Administrative Assistant                        Graduate Assistant                       alene.richards@aamu.edu                    healthandwellness@aamu.edu

                  

Karen Howard                                      Shante Rogers

Aquatics Program Coordinator              Fitness Program Coordinator

karen.howard@aamu.edu                     strice@bulldogs.aamu.edu




Franky Smith                                        Knute Walker

Intramural Director                                  Assistant Intramural Director

franky.smith@aamu.edu                         knute.walker@aamu.edu

 

 

We have a friendly and knowledgeable student staff ready to serve you!