Navigate Up
Sign In

Admissions Office Staff Directory

 

 

Venita Clisby King

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

Director of Admissions

(256) 372-5250


 

  


  

StaffG2notext.jpg                                    Dwayne Green

        Admissions Coordinator & IT Specialist

       256-372-4714

      dwayne.green@aamu.edu

 


 


 


ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS 


StaffCarynotext.jpg

Cary Watkins

Senior Admissions Counselor
Schedule & Field Coordinator

(256) 372-6678

Cary.Watkins@aamu.edu

 

 ​

StaffCharsheianotext.jpg
Charsheia Adams

Admissions Counselor/

Tour Coordinator

(256) 372-4314

charsheia.adams@aamu.edu

ken.JPG
Kenneth Hoggan
Admissions Counselor (Southwest Alabama)
(256) 372- 5248
kenneth.hoggan@aamu.edu
demmond1.jpg
Demond Lester
Admissions Counselor (Southeast Alabama/ N. Tennesse)
(256) 372-4870
demond.lester@aamu.edu

Gerald Williams
Admissions Counselor (Montgomery Area)
(256) 372- 4307
gerald.williams@aamu.edu


 



 

 

ADMISSIONS ASSISTANTS

StaffRyan2notext.jpg
Mr. Ryan Butler

Admissions Assistant
(256) 372-7158

ryan.butler@aamu.edu
Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters
: A - EC

StaffGabbynotext.jpg
Gabrielle Railey

Admissions Assistant

(256) 372-4872

gabbrielle.railey@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters: ED - K


StaffSandranotext.jpg
Sandra Harris

Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4805

Sandra.Harris@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names

beginning with the letters: L - RN

 

AAMUlogoPMS202HighRez.png


 


StaffMarynotext.jpg

Mary Morrow

Senior Admissions Assistant

(256)372-4879

Mary.Morrow@aamu.edu

Responsible for last names
beginning with the letters:
RO - ​Z






 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Please take a moment to rate our service! CLICK HERE

 ​​

​"Service is Sovereignty"

​ 
fff
Contact Info:​
Campus Location
Patton Hall, Room 100
 
Mailing Address:
AAMU Office of Admissions
P. O. Box 908
Normal, Alabama 35762
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday
 
Telephone
Office: 256.372.5245
Fax: 256.372.5249
Toll Free: 1.800.553.0816
 
E-mail
 
Connect  Via Social Media!
     YouTube