Sign In

Bookmark and Share

QEP Steering Committee Members


Name Department Position
​Dr. Constance Adams ​Division of Academic Affairs
​Executive Director, Office of Rentention and Persistence

​Ms. Bonnie M. Banks
​College of Business & Public Affairs ​Interim Director, QEP

​Dr. Viriginia Caples Alabama Cooperative Extension System (ACES)

​SACS Liasion, Ex-Officio
​Ms. Cheryl Carpenter ​College of Education, Humanitarian & Behavioral Sciences

​Assistant Professor, English Department
​Dr. Thomas Coaxum
​Division of Academic Affairs ​Director, Institutional Research & Assessments

​Dr. Lynne Edmondson ​College of Education, Humanitarian & Behavioral Sciences
​Professor, Health, Physical Education

​Mr. Ralph Johnson

​Business & Finance ​Vice President
​Dr. Barbara Jones ​College of Business & Public Affairs ​Interim Dean & Professor, Economics & Finance, Coordinator of General Education

Mr.Daniel Kasambira       ​ Division of Student Affairs                                           ​Director, Wellness Center
​Mr. Donald Morgan ​College of Agriculture, Life & Natural Sciences

​Mr. Ezban Morrissette ​College of Engineering, Technology & Physical Sciences
​Ms. Beatriz Romero ​College of Business & Public Affairs
​Mrs. Esther Phillips-Ross ​College of Education,  Humanitarian & Behavioral Sciences
​Clinic Director, CSD Program

​Ms. Maya Shelton ​College of Business & Public Affairs
​Dr. Juarine Stewart
​Division of Academic Affairs

​Associate Provost
​Mrs. Sandra Stubbs

​Alumni Affairs ​Director
​Mrs. Acacia Sturdivant ​Office of Financial Aid

​Mrs. Kiietti Walker-Parker ​College of Education,  Humanitarian & Behavioral Sciences

​Director, Writing Center
​Dr. Ken Ward ​College of Agriculture, Life & Natural Sciences ​Coordinator & Associate Professor, Forestry, Wildlife Program

Dr. Angela Williams              College of Education, Education, Humanitarian & Behavioral Sciences      Assistant Professor, Elementary Specialist