Sign In

School of Graduate Studies

Bookmark and Share
Photo of CSD Graduate students
Photo of CSD Graduate students
 
Graduate school faculty and staff
Graduate school faculty and staff
 
Photo of grad students
Photo of grad students
 
Photo of grad students
Photo of grad students
 
 
 
 
  

 

What's New @ AAMU Graduate School?

 
  • Save-the-Date
    February 23, 2019
    5th Annual Graduate Open House
    Ernest L. Knight and Learning Complex Multipurpose Room
    Alabama A&M University
    8:00AM-2:30PM
  • AAMU offering course work at Lawson State Community College, Birmingham Campus, leading to the completion of a Master of Business Administration (MBA) or a Master of Social Work (MSW) degree.
  • New Online Grad School Programs:
    • Computer Science
    • Instructional Leadership
    • Early Childhood Education

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • All students seeking admissions to a graduate program at Alabama A&M University must submit a completed Student Medical Examination Record Form. Please fill it out completely.

  • Please contact the Graduate School for inquiries concerning graduate student housing at 256-372-5266.

     
  • SOCIAL MEDIA

     
     
     
    YouTube





      
     


    Meet Our Staff

    Photo of Derrek Dunn
    Dr. Derrek Dunn
    Associate Vice-President for Academic Administration, and Dean, School of Graduate Studies
    Derrek.Dunn@aamu.edu
     
    Photo of Gerald Vines
    Mr. Gerald Vines
    Director for Graduate Recruitment and Enrollment Management
    Gerald.Vines@aamu.edu
     
    Photo of Jonas Tellis
    Mr. Jonas Tellis
    Coordinator of Recruitment & Marketing
    Jonas.Tellis@aamu.edu
     
    Photo of Nicole Jackson
    Ms. Nicole Jackson
    Admissions Coordinator
    Nicole.Jackson@aamu.edu
     
    Photo of Marilyn Saintjones
    Mrs. Marilyn Saintjones
    Enrollment Student Management
    International Graduate Student Advisor
    Marilyn.Saintjones@aamu.edu
     
    Photo of Vernessa Edwards
    Dr. Vernessa Edwards
    Coordinator of Graduate Student Academic Support
    Vernessa.Edwards@aamu.edu
     
    Photo of Natasha Sullivan
    Mrs. Natasha Sullivan
    Administrative Secretary
    Natasha.Sullivan@aamu.edu