Sign In

Department of Accounting and Logistics

Posey, Roderick B.

Room 201-B, (256) 372-4777

roderick.posey@aamu.edu


Positions Held

Professor of Accounting and Interim Department Chair 

Degrees Earned

Ph.D., Oklahoma State University

M.S., University of Southern Mississippi

B.S.B.A, University of Southern Mississippi​

Banks, Bonnie

Room 200, (256) 372-4783

bonnie.banks@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Interim QEP Director

Degrees Earned

M.B.A., Alabama A&M University

B.S., Alabama A&M University

 

Gabre, Helen 

Room 204-C, (256) 372-4785

helen.gabre@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Degrees Earned

Ph.D., University of Mississippi

M.B.A., Alabama A&M University

B.S., University of Alabama - Huntsville

Dr. Helen Gabre - 2014.JPG 

Ohene-Nyako, Eric

Room 204-A, (256) 372-4786

eric.ohene@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Assistant Professor and Interim Director, Center for Disadvantaged Business Enterprises

Degrees Earned

M.B.A., Alabama A&M University

B.S., Alabama A&M University

 

 

Faello, Joseph

Room 202-C, (256) 372-4790

joseph.faello@aamu.edu

  

Positions Held

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Degrees Earned

Ph.D., Mississippi State University

M.B.A., Niagara University

B.S., Queen's University

 

 

Edwards, Yvonne R.

Room 201, (256) 372-4767

yvonne.edwards@aamu.edu

  

Positions Held

Senior Secretary, Department of Accounting

Degrees Earned
A.S., J. C. Calhoun Community College

YvonneRE - 26 Hdshot.JPG

Dunu, Emeka
Room 313-A, (256) 372-4818
  
Positions Held 
Professor of Management Science, Logistics and Supply Chain Management 

 

Degrees Earned 

Ph.D., University of North Texas
M.S., Mississippi State University
M.B.A., University of Southern Mississippi
B.S., Obafemi Awolowo University
 
 

 


Scruggs, Samuel

Room 301-H, (256) 372-8216

samuel.scruggs@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Assistant Professor of Logistics​

Degrees Earned

M.S., University of Southern California

B.S., Alabama A&M University

Mr. Samuel Scruggs - 2014.JPG
 ​​​