Sign In

Department of Accounting and Logistics

Posey, Roderick B.

Room 201-B, (256) 372-4777

roderick.posey@aamu.edu


Positions Held

Professor of Accounting and Interim Department Chair 

Degrees Earned

Ph.D., Oklahoma State University

M.S., University of Southern Mississippi

B.S.B.A, University of Southern Mississippi​

Banks, Bonnie

Room 200, (256) 372-4783

bonnie.banks@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Assistant Professor of Accounting and Interim QEP Director

Degrees Earned

M.B.A., Alabama A&M University

B.S., Alabama A&M University

 

Gabre, Helen 

Room 204-C, (256) 372-4785

helen.gabre@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Professor of Accounting

Degrees Earned

Ph.D., University of Mississippi

M.B.A., Alabama A&M University

B.S., University of Alabama - Huntsville

 

Edwards, Yvonne R.

Room 201, (256) 372-4767

yvonne.edwards@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Senior Secetary, Department of Accounting

     and Logistics & Supply Chain Management

Degrees Earned

A.S., J. C. Calhoun Community College

 

 

Dunu, Emeka S.

Room 313-A, (256) 372-4818

emeka.dunu@aamu.edu

  

Positions Held

Professor of Management Science, Logistics

and Supply Chain Management

Degrees Earned

Ph.D., University of North Texas

M. S. Mississippi State University

M.B.A., University of Southern Mississippi

Owolowo University

 

 

Rana, Krishan

Room 202-C, (256) 372-4790

krishan.rana@aamu.edu

  

Positions Held

Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Degrees Earned

Ph.D. in Management Sciences, University of Waterloo




 

 

 



 ​​​