Skip to content


Alabama A&M University consists of four colleges:  College of Agricultural, Life and Natural Sciences;  College of Business and Public Affairs; College of Education, Humanities and Behavioral Sciences; and College of Engineering, Technology and Physical Sciences. A fifth major academic component is the School of Graduate Studies. We offer 41 Baccalaureate, 23 Master’s, 1 EdS and 4 doctoral degrees. Visit the colleges website for more information