Sign In

Department of Management & Marketing

McDaniel, Larry

Room 316-A, (256) 372-4812

larry.mcdaniel@aamu.edu

Positions Held 

Chair, Department of Management & Marketing

Degrees Earned

Ph.D., University of Mississippi

M.A., University of Alabama

M.B.A., Samford University

B.S., Alabama A&M University

 

Research Interests

Management information systems usage, information technology, entrepreneurship, human resources management, organizational behavior​


  

Cox, Patricia

Room 316, (256) 372-5089
patricia.cox@aamu.edu

Positions Held
Senior Secretary

Degrees Earned

B.S.

 

Studdard, Nareatha

Room 301-G, (256) 372-8157
nareatha.studdard@aamu.edu

Positions Held
Associate Professor​

Degrees Earned
Ph.D., Rutgers University
M.B.A., Rutgers University
M.A., Seton Hall University
B.S., Alabama A&M University

Research Interests
Entrepreneurship​ 

Tillman-Hawkins, Andrea

Room 315-D, (256) 372-4817

andrea.tillman@aamu.edu

Positions Held

Assistant Professor


Degrees Earned
Ph.D., Jackson State University
M.S., Alcorn State University
B.S., Alcorn State University


Research Interests
Strategic diversity, cultural diversity in organizations, HBCU desegregation, African American racial identity, interracial interactions, gender roles, agriculture and venture capitalist relationship.

 


 

 Jamshidi, Hossein

Room 313-B, (256) 372-4808

hossein.jamshidi@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held
Professor

Degrees Earned
Ph.D., The University of Alabama in Huntsville
M.S., Clemson University
M.S., North Carolina A&T University
B.S., North Carolina State University

Stevens, Jeffrey

Room 314-D, (256) 372-4814

jeffrey.stevens@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held
Assistant Professor

Degrees Earned
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
M.A., Webster University
B.A., San Antonio University of Texas


Posey, O. Guy

Room 314-A, (256) 372-4811

orlando.posey@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held

Assistant Professor


Degrees Earned
Ph.D., University of North Texas
M.B.A., Jackson State University
B.B.A., University of South Mississippi
A.A., Jones County Junior College  

Research Interests

 

Dike, Augustine

Room 313-C, (256) 372-4809
augustine.dike@aamu.edu

Positions Held
Assistant Professor, Department of Management & Marketing

Degrees Earned
M.S., Alabama A&M University
M.B.A., Alabama A&M University
B.S., Alabama A&M University

 

​Mu, Jifeng

Room 301-A, (256) 372-4796
jifeng.mu@aamu.edu 

Positions Held
Assistant Professor

Degrees Earned
 

Research Interest
 

Product innovation, marketing strategy, marketing research 

 

 

Harris, Dana

Room 302-C, (256) 372-4821
dana.harris@aamu.edu

Positions Held
Instructor and Interim Director, MBA Program

Degrees Earned
M.B.A., Alabama A&M University
B.S., Alabama A&M University

 

​​Leonard, Brian

Room 315-D, (256) 372-5610
brian.leonard@aamu.edu

 

Positions Held
Assistant Professor​

Degrees Earned
L.L.M., University of Alabama
J.D., Samford University             B.B.A., Tennessee State University 

Research Interests                       

 

...
 ​​​​​​​​​​​​