Sign In

FCS Faculty & Staff

fcs-faculty-staff.jpg

(Back L to R) Mrs. Sharon Moore*, Patricia Henderson*, Dr. Allison Young, Ms. Johna Benson, Diana Grigsby*, Louise Belgrave*, &
Dr. Johnson Kamalu
(Front L to R) Ms. Maria Wilkie, Drs. Nahid Sistani, Cynthia Smith, Angel Dunlap*, Sadguna Anasuri
(* Members who have retired or are currently not working in the Department of Family and Consumer Sciences)
 

Meet the Faculty

Name Location Phone Ext Email
Anasuri, Sadguna ​112-C CCS - Bonner ​6201 ​sadguna.anasuri@aamu.edu
Brandon, Dorothy ​JID-217 (Dawson Bldg) ​5458 ​dorothy.brandon@aamu.edu
​Brandon, Olivia ​20-A CCB - Hobson ​4713 ​ombrandon@knology.net
Caples, Virginia ​JID-124 (Dawson Bldg)
​5943 ​caplesvi@aces.edu
​Dunlap, Angel ​112-A CCS - Bonner ​8263 ​angel.dunlap@aamu.edu
Dixon, LaTonya ​110-B CCS - Bonner ​5554 ​latonya.dixon@aamu.edu
​Kamalu, Johnson ​108-A CCS - Bonner ​4106 ​johnson.kamalu@aamu.edu
​Kelly, Margaret ​112 CCS - Bonner ​5419 ​jan4@knology.net
​Maforah, Jenna ​112-A CCS - Bonner ​8263 ​jenna.maforah@aamu.edu
​Richardson, Bernice ​104 CCB - Hobson
​5419 ​aamuteacher@gmail.com
​Sistani, Nahid ​110-D CCS - Hobson ​4105 ​nahid.sistani@aamu.edu
​Smith, Cynthia ​104 CCH - Hobson ​4172 ​cynthia.smith@aamu.edu
Tibbs, Eunice ​202 CCB - Hobson ​8739 ​eunice.tibbs@aamu.edu
Warber, John ​108-B CCS - Bonner ​4103 ​john.warber@aamu.edu
​Wilkie, Maria ​205-A CCB - Hobson ​4179 ​maria.wilkie@aamu.edu
​Wheeler, Tammie ​202 CCB - Hobson
​5419 ​tammie.wheeler@aamu.edu
​Young, Allison ​204 CCB - Hobson ​8354 ​allison.young@aamu.edu
 
 

Meet the Staff

 

Name Location Phone Ext ​Email
​Allen, Marvetta    ​117 CCB - Hobson ​5437 ​marvetta.allen@aamu.edu
​Baker, Joice ​117 CCB - Hobson
​8017 ​joice.baker@aamu.edu
Benson, Johna ​104 CCB - Hobson ​5419 ​johna.benson@aamu.edu
​Preyer, Debbie ​117 CCB - Hobson
5436
debbie.preyer@aamu.edu
​AMD Front Desk ​205 CCB - Hobson ​5422 Graduate Assistant
​HDF Front Desk ​112 CCS - Bonner ​4107 Graduate Assistant
​NHM Front Desk ​108 CCS - Bonner ​5440 Graduate Assistant