Sign In

FCS Faculty & Staff

fcs-faculty-staff.jpg

(Back L to R) Mrs. Sharon Moore, Patricia Henderson, Dr. Allison Young, Ms. Johna Benson, Diana Grigsby, Louise Belgrave, &
Dr. Johnson Kamalu
(Front L to R) Ms. Maria Wilkie, Drs. Nahid Sistani, Cynthia Smith, Angel Dunlap, Sadguna Anasuri
 

Meet the Faculty

Name Location Phone Ext Email
Anasuri, Sadguna ​112-C CCS - Bonner ​6201 ​sadguna.anasuri@aamu.edu
Brandon, Dorothy ​JID-217 (Dawson Bldg) ​5458 ​dorothy.brandon@aamu.edu
​Dunlap, Angel ​110 CCB - Bonner ​8263 ​angel.dunlap@aamu.edu
​Henderson, Patricia ​105-A CCB - Hobson ​4101 ​patricia.henderson@aamu.edu
​Kamalu, Johnson ​108-A CCS - Bonner ​4106 ​johnson.kamalu@aamu.edu
​Kelly, Margaret ​112 CCS - Bonner ​4107 ​jan4@knology.net
​Sistani, Nahid ​110-D CCS - Hobson ​4105 ​nahid.sistani@aamu.edu
​Smith, Cynthia ​104 CCH - Hobson ​4172 ​cynthia.smith@aamu.edu
Tibbs, Eunice ​202 CCB - Hobson ​8739 ​eunice.tibbs@aamu.edu
Warber, John ​108-B CCS - Bonner ​4103 ​john.warber@aamu.edu
​Wilkie, Maria ​205-A CCB - Hobson ​4179 ​maria.wilkie@aamu.edu
​Young, Allison ​204 CCB - Hobson ​8354 ​allison.young@aamu.edu
 
 

Meet the Staff

 

Name Location Phone Ext ​Email
​Allen, Marvetta    ​117 CCB - Hobson ​5437 ​marvetta.allen@aamu.edu
​Baker, Joice ​117 CCB - Hobson
​8017 ​joice.baker@aamu.edu
​Grigsby, Diana ​116 CCB - Hobson ​5262 ​johnnie.grigsby@aamu.edu
​Moore, Sharon ​104 CCB - Hobson ​5419 ​sharon.moore@aamu.edu
​Preyer, Debbie ​117 CCB - Hobson
5436
debbie.preyer@aamu.edu