Sign In
 
 

FCS Faculty & Staff


Meet the Faculty

Name Location Phone Ext Email
Anasuri, Sadguna ​112-C CCS - Bonner ​6201 ​sadguna.anasuri@aamu.edu
​Belgrave, Louise ​112-A CCS - Bonner ​5554 ​louise.belgrave@aamu.edu
​Dunlap, Angel ​110 CCB - Bonner ​8263 ​angel.dunlap@aamu.edu
​Henderson, Patricia ​204 CCB - Hobson ​4101 ​patricia.henderson@aamu.edu
​Kamalu, Johnson ​108-A CCS - Bonner ​4106 ​johnson.kamalu@aamu.edu
​Kelly, Margaret ​112 CCS - Bonner ​5554
​Sanders, Olagoode ​112 CCB - Thomas ​4167 ​ola.sanders@aamu.edu
​Sistani, Nahid ​110-D CCS - Hobson ​4105 ​nahid.sistani@aamu.edu
​Smith, Cynthia ​104 CCH - Hobson ​4172 ​cynthia.smith@aamu.edu
​Tibbs, Eunice ​202 CCB - Hobson ​8739 ​eunice.tibbs@aamu.edu
​Warren, Ann ​108-B CCS - Bonner ​4103 ​ann.warren@aamu.edu
​Wilkie, Maria ​205 CCB - Hobson ​4179 ​wilkie257@gmail.com
​Young, Allison ​103 CCB ​8354 ​allison.young@aamu.edu
 
 

Meet the Staff

 

Name Location Phone Ext ​Email
​Allen, Marvetta    ​117 CCB - Hobson ​5437 ​marvetta.allen@aamu.edu
​Baker, Joice ​117 CCB - Hobson
​8017 ​joice.baker@aamu.edu
​Grigsby, Diana ​116 CCB - Hobson ​5262 ​johnnie.grigsby@aamu.edu
​Moore, Sharon ​104 CCB - Hobson ​5419 ​sharon.moore@aamu.edu
​Sutton, Allean ​117 CCB - Hobson ​5437 ​allean.sutton@aamu.edu