Faculty

Photo of
Myon Boyd
Physical Education
Elmore Building, Room 18D
Phone: (256) 372-4703
Email: myon.boyd@aamu.edu
Photo of
Terry Conkle
Physical Education
Elmore Building, Room 29U
Phone: (256) 372-5303
Email: martin.conkle@aamu.edu
Photo of
Jerolyn Golightly
Physical Education
Elmore Building, Room 9G
Phone: (256) 372-5370
Email: jerolyn.golightly@aamu.edu
Photo of
Janet M'mbaha
Teacher Education
Elmore Building, Room 9A
Phone: (256) 372-8268
Email: janet.mmbaha@aamu.edu
Photo of
Gemma Sivetz
Physical Education / Aquatics
Elmore Building, Room 18G
Phone: (256) 372-8264
Email: gemma.sivetz@aamu.edu
Photo of
Sarah Toth
Health Education
Elmore Building, Room 8A
Phone: (256) 372-8261
Email: sarah.toth@aamu.edu
Photo of
Corine Williams
Physical Education
Elmore Building, Room 18A
Phone: (256) 372-8277
Email: corine.williams@aamu.edu
Photo of
LaDonna Long
Secretary
Elmore Building, Room 8A
Phone: (256) 372-5376
Email: ladonna.long@aamu.edu
Photo of
Justin Garner
Instructor
Elmore Building, 9A
Phone: (256) 372-8910
Email: justin.garner@aamu.edu
Photo of
Geremy Cheeks
Assistant Professor
Elmore Building, 9G
Phone: (256) 555-1234
Email: geremy.cheeks@aamu.edu