Sign In

Teacher Education and Leadership

   ...hhh....
Faculty & Advisors       
 
 
Kecia Ashley, Ed.D.
Educational Leadership
kecia.ashley​@aamu.edu
 
Nicole Austin, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Education
nicole.austin@aamu.edu
 
Marjorie Battle, MS
Early Childhood Education
majorie.battle@aamu.edu
 
Norma Bowe, MS
Reading
norma.bowe@aamu.edu
 
Millicent Carmouche, Ph.D.
Special Education
millicent.carmouche@aamu.edu
 
Terri Garrison, Ph.D.
Early Childhood Education
terri.garrison@aamu.edu
 
Patrick Hawley, Ph.D.
English Language Arts
partick.hawley@aamu.edu
 
Sha Li, Ph.D.
Technology
sha.li@aamu.edu
 
Johanna Massey, Ph.D.
Elementary Education
johanna.massey@aamu.edu
 
Annette Mohan, Ph.D.
Elementary Education
annette.mohan@aamu.edu
 
Delores Price, Ph.D.
Eduational Leadership
delores.price@aamu.edu
 
Marsha D. Simon, Ph.D.
Special Education
marsha.simon@aamu.edu​
 
Samantha Strachan, Ed.D.
Science Education
samantha.strachan@aamu.edu
​​​​​​​​
SecondaryEducation.jpg

​ff Contact Info

Retrina Taylor

Department Secretary

retrina.taylor@aamu.edu

 

Campus Location

207 Carver Complex North

 

P: 256.372.5520

F: 256.372.5526

 

Mailing Address

207 Carver Complex North

Normal, AL 35762