Sign In

Departmental Faculty and Staff

 

Key: McB=McCormick Building · WC=Writing Center

 

​Gatsinzi Basaninyenzi

Office Phone: 256-372-5381

Location: McB1

g.basaninyenzi@aamu.edu

Cheryl Carpenter

Office Phone: 256-372-5141

Location: McB6

cheryl.carpenter@aamu.edu

​Ne'Keisha Dawson

Office Phone: 256-372-5395

Location: McB11

nekeisha.dawson@aamu.edu

​Cindy Edwards

Office Phone: 256-372-5392

Location: McB7

cynthia.edwards@aamu.edu

​Peter Green

Office Phone: 256-372-5397

Location: McB12

peter.green@facstaff.aamu.edu

Alfreda Handy

Office Phone: 256-372-5070

Location: McB14

alfreda.handy@aamu.edu

Johnnie Hargrove

Office Phone: 256-372-5398

Location: McB12

johnnie.hargrove@aamu.edu

​Lee Harris

Office Phone: 256-372-5066

Location: McB14

lee.harris@aamu.edu

​Judith Hayes

Office Phone: 256-372-5388

Location: McB10

judith.hayes@aamu.edu

Tania Hering

Office Phone: 256-372-5380

Location: McB13

tania.hering@aamu.edu

Jody Jones

Office Phone: 256-372-8796

Location: McB11

jody.jones@aamu.edu

​Simon Ndombele

Office Phone: 256-372-5389

Location: McB4

simon.ndombele@aamu.edu

​Koji Nishida

Office Phone: 256-372-5399

Location: McB13

koji.nishida@aamu.edu

​Jarrod Patterson

Office Phone: 256-372-5396

Location: McB11

jarrod.patterson@aamu.edu

​Robert Powell

Office Phone: 256-372-5382

Location: McB15

robert.powell@aamu.edu

​Jonaid Sharif

Professor and Chair

Office Phone: 256-372-

Location:

jonaid.sharif@aamu.edu

Sheri Stanley

Office Phone: 256-372-5068

Location: McB8

sheri.stanley@aamu.edu

Charlotte Teague

Office Phone: 256-372-8007

Location: McB6

charlotte.teague@aamu.edu

Loretta Townsend

Administrative Assistant

Office Phone: 256-372-5381

Location: McB1

loretta.townsend@aamu.edu

​Thelma Townsend

Office Phone: 256-372-5384

Location: McB8

thelma.townsend@aamu.edu

​Jessica Walker

Office Phone: 256-372-5387

Location: McB9

jessica.walker@aamu.edu

Dwaynia Wilkerson

Office Phone: 256-372-8006

Location: McB10

dwaynia.wilkerson@aamu.edu

Kiietti Walker-Parker

Office Phone: 256-372-5698

Location: WC

kiietti.parker@aamu.edu