Sign In

Civil Engineering Faculty & Staff




​​​​​​​​Anil Acharya, Ph.D., P.E.
Assistant Professor
Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: anil.acharya@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372 - 4147


Nesar Ahmed, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
Structural Engineering
Email: nesar.ahmed@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372 - 4149


Mohamed Ashour, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor and Coordinator
Geotechnical and Structural Engineering
Email: mohamed.ashour@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372 - 4145


Sudip Bhattacharjee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Transportation Engineering
Email: sudip.bhattacharjee@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372 - 4148


Ahmed Elsayed, M.S.
Lecturer
Email: ahmed.elsayed@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372 - 5566
______________________________________________________


Lisa Balay
Senior Secretary
Email: lisa.balay@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372 - 5577