Sign In

Faculty & Staff


Pabitra Saha, Ph.D., P.E.

Professor, Structural Mechanics

pabitra.saha@aamu.edu

 

256-372-4145

Sudip Bhattacharjee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Transportation Engineering

sudip.bhattacharjee@aamu.edu

 

256-372-4148

Nesar Ahmed, Ph.D., P.E. 

Professor, Geotechnical Engineering

nesar.ahmed@aamu.edu

 

256-372-4149

Anil Acharya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Water Resources and Hydraulic Engineering

anil.acharya@aamu.edu 256-372-4147

Goang Liaw, Ph.D.

Professor, Environmental Engineering

goang.liaw@aamu.edu

 

256-372-5566

Temporary, Non-Tenure Track Faculty

Mahbub Hasan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Hydraulics

mahbub.hasan@aamu.edu

​256-372-8032

Lisa Balay

Secretary

lisa.balay@aamu.edu

 

256-372-5577