Sign In

Faculty & Staff


​​​​​​​​Nesar Ahmed, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor, Coordinator
Structural Engineering
Email: nesar.ahmed@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372-4149


Mohamed Ashour, Ph.D., P.E.
Associate Professor
Geotechnical Engineering
Email: mohamed.ashour@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372-4145


Sudip Bhattacharjee, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Transportation Engineering
Email: sudip.bhattacharjee@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372-4148


Anil Acharya, Ph.D., P.E.
Assiatant Professor
Water Resources and Environmental Engineering
Email: anil.acharya@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372-4147


Ahmed Elsayed, M.S.
Lecturer
Structural Engineering
Email: ahmed.elsayed@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372-5566


Lisa Balay
Senior Secretary
Email: lisa.balay@aamu.edu
Phone: (256) 372-5577