Sign In

Degree Programs

Bookmark and Share

The College of Engineering, Technology and Physical Sciences is organized into four academic departments, offering undergraduate and graduate degrees as shown below: 


Civil and Mechanical Engineering

  • BS in Civil Engineering
  • BS in Mechanical Engineering


Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

  • BS in Computer Science

  • BS in Electrical Engineering
  • M.Eng in Material Engineering (EE emphasis)
  • MS in Computer Science


Engineering, Construction Management, and Industrial Technology

  • BS in Construction Management
  • BS in Electrical Engineering Technology
  • BS in Industrial Technology
  • BS in Mechanical Engineering Technology
  • MS in Industrial Technology


Physics, Chemistry and Math

  • BS in Chemistry w/ minor in Mathematics
  • BS in Chemistry w/ minor in Biology
  • Bachelor of Chemistry w/ concentration in Forensic Chemistry
  • BS in Mathematics
  • BS in Physics
  • MS in Physics
  • Ph.D. in Physics



The BS degree in Computer Science program is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET,, the BS degrees in Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering programs are accredited by the Engineering Accreditation Commission of ABET,, and the BS degrees in Electrical Engineering Technology and Mechanical Engineering Technology programs are accredited by the Engineering Technology Accreditation Commission of ABET,