Skip to content

The Cadre

Staff Member Contact Information
LTC Early Howard, Jr.  
Professor of Military Science
Military Science
(256) 372-4032 early.howard.mil@army.mil early.howard@aamu.edu
 
1LT Calvin Lawson
MS III Instructor & Patton Intern
Military Science
calvin.lawson4.mil@army.mil
 
Mr. Lanny Hillman
Human Resource Assistant/Recruiting Operations Officer
Military Science
(256) 372-5045 lanny.d.hillman.civ@mail.mil
 
SSG Nikeesha Collier
National Guard Recruiting and Retention NCO/ Military Science II Instructor
Military Science
256-244-7163 nikeesha.collier@aamu.edu
 
Ms. Wenona Brown
Department Secretary
Military Science
(256) 372-4021 wenona.brown@aamu.edu
 
Mr. Malcolm Brasher
Supply Custodian
Military Science
(256) 372-4028 malcolm.brasher@aamu.edu
 
Chester Marr
 GS Supply Technician
Military Science
(256) 372-4031 chester.a.marr4.civ@army.mil
 
Mr. Kevin Hughes
Recruiting Operations Officer
Military Science
(256) 372-4023 kevin.hughes@aamu.edu kevin.p.hughes4.civ@mail.mil
 
MAJ Zachary Moore  
Asst. Professor of Military Science/Executive Officer  
Military Science
256-372-4772 zachary.c.moore2.mil@army.mil zachary.moore@aamu.edu