Skip to content

The Cadre

Staff Member Contact Information
LTC Dwayne Murray
Professor of Military Science
Military Science
(256) 372-4032 dwayne.a.murray.mil@mail.mil
 
MAJ Timothy Patterson
Executive Office
Military Science
(256) 372-4772 timothy.m.patterson4.mil@mail.mil
 
MSG Richard Mason
Senior Military Instructor
Military Science
(256) 372-5776 richard.l.mason54.mil@mail.mil richard.mason@aamu.edu
 
CPT Portia Brubaker
Assistant Professor of Military Science / Operations
Military Science
(256) 372-5773 portia.j.brubaker.mil@mail.mil portia.brubaker@aamu.edu
 
1LT Christopher Loconte
MS 1 Instructor & Patton Intern
Military Science
christopher.j.loconte.mil@mail.mil christopher.loconte@aamu.edu
 
Mr. Lanny Hillman
Human Resource Assistant/Recruiting Operations Officer
Military Science
(256) 372-5045 lanny.d.hillman.civ@mail.mil
 
Ms. Wenona Brown
Department Secretary
Military Science
(256) 372-4021 wenona.brown@aamu.edu
 
Mr. Malcolm Brasher
Supply Custodian
Military Science
(256) 372-4021 malcolm.brasher@aamu.edu
 
MAJ Chelsi Drabek
Military Hist Instructor
Military Science
(256) 701-3381 chelsi.n.drabek.mil@mail.mil
 
SFC Craig Derosia  
Operations NCO  
Military Science
(256) 372-4029 craig.e.derosia.mil@mail.mil craig.derosia@aamu.edu
 
Mr. Gerrick Johnson
 GS Supply Technician
Military Science
(256) 372-4031 gerrick.s.johnson.civ@mail.mil gerrick.johnson@aamu.edu
 
Mr. Kevin Hughes
Recruiting Operations Officer
Military Science
(256) 372-4023 kevin.hughes@aamu.edu kevin.p.hughes4.civ@mail.mil