Skip to content

Website Manager Listing

Below you will find a list of departmental website managers who have completed the required training to maintan their departmental websites.

Name Department Contact
Alfonso Smith Testing Center alfonso.smith@aamu.edu
Angel Lee Career Development Services angel.lee@aamu.edu
Angela Crum Registrar's Office angela.crum@aamu.edu
Annie M. Payton State Black Archive annie.payton@aamu.edu
Ariyana Woodson The Writing Center awoodso1@bulldogs.aamu.edu
Catharine Strother Acdemic Affairs catharine.strother@aamu.edu
Christina Goines-Large Office of Admissions/Student Affairs christina.large@aamu.edu
Darin Branch CCRGI darin.branch@aamu.edu
Delmonize Smith COBPA/Dean's Office del.smith@aamu.edu
Dwayne Green Admissions dwayne.green@aamu.edu
Erika Baldwin COBPA/Dean's Office erika.baldwin@aamu.edu
Evan Hunt Biological and Environmental Sciences evan.hunt@aamu.edu
Harvey Long LRC harvey.long@aamu.edu
Helen Egson Social Work helen.egson@aamu.edu
Iris Glover-Robinson Career Development Services iris.glover-robinson@aamu.edu
Jacqueline Rogers Education jacqueline.rogers@aamu.edu
James Bukenya Compliance Office james.bukenya@aamu.edu
Jay Gangasani Computer Science jay.gangasani@aamu.edu
Jerome Saintjones Marketing and Public Relations jerome.saintjones@aamu.edu
Justin Vaughner CALNS justin.vaughner@aamu.edu
Karen Johnson CALNS karen.johnson@aamu.edu
Karla Miller Residential Life and Housing karla.miller@aamu.edu
Kem Roper English kem.roper@aamu.edu
Kenichi Nishikawa Physics Kenichi.Nishikawa@aamu.edu
Kiietti Walker-Parker English and Foreign Languages kiietti.parker@aamu.edu
LaNisha Leslie Office of Student Financial Aid & Scholarships lanisha.leslie@aamu.edu
LaTonya Crutcher Human Resources latonya.crutcher@aamu.edu
Linda Skeete Freshman Academy /Tutorial Assistance Network (TAN) linda.skeete@aamu.edu
Lydia Davenport Center for Educator Preparation and Certification Services lydia.davenport@aamu.edu
Matthew Hales Residential Life and Housing zaveon.hales@aamu.edu
Melanie L Jones Accounting and Finance melanie.jones@aamu.edu
Michael Ayokanmbi Systems & Materiel Engineering Program michael.ayokanmbi@aamu.edu
Mohammad Robbani Accounting and Finance mohammad.robbani@aamu.edu
Mohan Aggarwal Physics Chemistry and Mathematics mohan.aggarwal@aamu.edu
Nakesha Burks Business and Finance nakesha.burks@aamu.edu
Padmaja Guggilla Physics padmaja.guggilla@aamu.edu
Pamela Plummer Social Work, Psychology & Counseling pamela.plummer@aamu.edu
Poarche Clark CALNS poarche.clark@aamu.edu
Ryan Adkins Information Techology Services ryan.adkins@aamu.edu
Sam Choi Social Work sam.choi@aamu.edu
Sandra Stubbs Alumni Affairs sandra.stubbs@aamu.edu
Selicia Kidd Freshman Academy selicia.kidd@aamu.edu
Stylianos Fakas FAS stylianos.fakas@aamu.edu
Sudip Bhattacharjee Civil Engineering sudip.bhattacharjee@aamu.edu
Susan Eason Office of Alumni Affairs susan.eason@aamu.edu
Susan Phelan Office of Sponsored Programs susan.phelan@aamu.edu
Tamica Turner Comptrollers Office tamica.turner@aamu.edu
Tamika Williams Visual,Performing Artsnd Communication Media tamika.williams@aamu.edu
Tarsha Lockhart Office of Graduate Studies tarsha.lockhart@aamu.edu
Torin Malone Title III torin.malone@aamu.edu
Yinshu Wu Math yinshu.wu@aamu.edu
Yvonne Edwards Social Sciences yvonne.edwards@aamu.edu
zaveon hales Residential Life and Housing zaveon.hales@aamu.edu