Skip to content

Meet the Faculty

 

Photo of Talietha Battle
Talietha Battle
Senior Secretary
Morrison Building(MB) 102A
Phone: (256) 372-5513
Email: talietha.battle@aamu.edu
Photo of  
 
 
Photo of Horace Carney, PhD
Horace Carney, PhD
Chair/Program Coordinator
Morrison Building(MB) 109
Phone: (256) 372-5512
Email: horace.carney@aamu.edu
Photo of Shonda Devine
Shonda Devine
Director of Vocal Studies and Opera Theatre Ensemble
Morrison Building(MB) 209
Phone: (256) 372-8872
Email: shonda.devine@aamu.edu
Photo of Edward Journey
Edward Journey
Associate Professor, Communication Media
Morrison Building(MB) 119
Phone: (256) 372-4086
Email: grover.journey@aamu.edu
Photo of Mira Kruja, DMA, NCTM
Mira Kruja, DMA, NCTM
Professor of Music
Morrison Building(MB) 104
Phone: (256) 372- 4093
Email: mira.kruja@aamu.edu
Photo of Tell Lott
Tell Lott
Assistant Professor
Morrison Building(MB) 212
Phone: (256) 372-5531
Email: tell.lott@aamu.edu
Photo of Semaj Robinson
Semaj Robinson
Communication Media Program Coordinator
Morrison Building(MB) 114
Phone: (256) 372-8742
Email: semaj.robinson@aamu.edu
Photo of Kimberly Sims
Kimberly Sims
Secretary
Morrison Building (MB) 100
Phone: (256) 372-4800
Email: kimberly.sims@aamu.edu
Photo of Scott Smith
Scott Smith
Associate Professor of Art
Morrison Building(MB) 103-A
Phone: (256) 372-4073
Email: scott.smith@aamu.edu
Photo of Melody Tieman
Melody Tieman
Visual Arts Program Coordinator, Associate Professor of Art
Morrison Building(MB) 121-A
Phone: (256) 372-4078
Email: melody.tiemann@aamu.edu
Photo of Michelle W. Walton,PhD
Michelle W. Walton,PhD
Communication Specialist Graduate Program Cooridnator
Morrison Building(MB) 215
Phone: (256) 372-4098
Email: michelle.walton@aamu.edu
Photo of Joe Washington
Joe Washington
Associate Professor of Art
Morrison Building(MB) 127-B
Phone: (256) 372-4075
Email: joe.washington@aamu.edu
Photo of Tamika D. Williams
Tamika D. Williams
Graphic Design Professor
Morrison Building(MB) 216-A
Phone: (256) 372-4076
Email: tamika.williams@aamu.edu
Photo of Wesley Ortiz
Wesley Ortiz
Assistant Professor of Art
Morrison Building(MB) 204-A
Phone: (256) 372-4800
Email: wesley.ortiz@aamu.edu