Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Allen, Stephanie

Photo of Stephanie AllenInstructor
Drake Hall Room 7
256-372-8272
stephanie.allen@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • M.A., Alabama A&M University
  • B.A., Alabama A&M University

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Burnell, Donna

Photo of Donna BurnellInstructor
NBS 112
256-372-4414
donna.burnell@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • M.A., University of Alabama in Huntsville
    B.A., University of Florida

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Coats, Jonathan

Assistant Professor
NSB 202-B
256-372-8843
jonathan.coats@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

 

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Halverson, Sean

Photo of Sean HalversonAssistant Professor
Drake Hall Room 8
256-372-4285
sean.halverson@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • Ph.D., Mississippi State University
  • M.A., University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
  • B.A., University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Patton, Craig

Photo of Craig PattonInterim Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Drake Hall Room 9
256-372-5349
craig.patton@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley
  • M.A., University of California, Berkeley
  • B.A., University of California, Irvine

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Reeves, Shannon

Photo of Shannon ReevesAssistant Professor
Drake Hall Room 6
256-372-5350
shannon.reeves@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

 

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Rosher, Joseph

Photo of Joseph RosherAssistant Professor
NSB 112
256-372-5485
joseph.rosher@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • Ph.D., Mississippi State University
  • M.Ed., Loyola University
  • B.A., University of New Orleans

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Turner, Douglas

Photo of Douglas TurnerAssistant Professor
Drake Hall Room 7
256-372-5342
douglas.turner@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • M.P.S., Cornell University
  • B.A., Carleton College

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Vaughn, Michael

Assistant Professor
Drake Hall Room 6
256-372-5351
michael.vaughn@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
  • M.A., University of Southern Mississippi
  • B.A., University of Southern Mississippi

Research Interests

Curriculum Vitae

Wilkinson, Diane

Photo of Diane WilkinsonInstructor
NSB 112
256-372-5347
diane.wilkinson@aamu.edu

Degrees Earned

  • M.A., University of Alabama in Huntsville
  • B.A., Auburn University