Skip to content

Contact Information

Photo of Dr. Mohammad G. Robbani
Dr. Mohammad G. Robbani
Chair, Department of Accounting and Finance
New School of Business (NSB), Room 215
Phone: (256) 372-5095
Email: mohammad.robbani@aamu.edu
Dr. AKM Karim
Associate Professor
New School of Business (NSB), Room - 204 A
Phone: (256) 372-8134
Email: akm.karim@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Nachiket Thakkar
Dr. Nachiket Thakkar
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance
New School of Business (NSB), Room 214 - D
Phone: (256) 372-4787
Email: nachiket.thakkar@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Qian Shen 
Dr. Qian Shen 
MBA Program Director & Associate Professor in Economics and Finance
New School of Business (NSB), Room 301 - B
Phone: (256) 372-4885
Email: qian.shen@aamu.edu
Dr. Raghavalu Ramella
Adjunct
New School of Business (NSB)
Phone: (256) 372-5083
Email: aghavalu.ramella@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Rafiqul Bhuyan
Dr. Rafiqul Bhuyan
Associate Professor
New School of Business (NSB), Room 214 - C
Phone: (256) 372-8757
Email: rafiqul.bhuyan@aamu.edu
Dr. Shahdad Naghshpour
Professor  
New School of Business (NSB), Room 121 - A
Phone: (256) 372-5085 
Email: shahdad.naghshpour@aamu.edu 
Photo of Dr. Sediq Sameem
Dr. Sediq Sameem
Assistant Professor of Economics
New School of Business (NSB), Room 213 - A
Phone: (256) 372-4792
Email: sediq.sameem@aamu.edu
Mr. Michael Jones
Adjunct 
New School of Business (NSB)
Phone: (256) 372-5083
Email: mjcpa2002@yahoo.com 
Photo of Dr. Mahjuja Taznin 
Dr. Mahjuja Taznin 
Assistant Professor
New School of Business (NSB), Room 212 - C
Phone: (256) 372-5876
Email: mahjuja.taznin@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Vicki Harrell Hereford
Ms. Vicki Harrell Hereford
Finance Instructor   
New School of Business (NSB), Room 212 - A
Phone: (256) 372-5083
Email: vicki.hereford@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Xia (Amy) Zhang
Dr. Xia (Amy) Zhang
Assistant Professor, International Program Coordinator
New School of Business (NSB), Room - 212 D
Phone: (256) 372-4876
Email:  xia.zhang@aamu.edu