Meet the Advisors

Photo of
Mindi Thompson, M.S., Lead Academic Advisor 
College of Education, Humanities & Behavioral Sciences
Councill Hall Room 235
Phone: 256-372-4289
Email: mindi.thompson@aamu.edu

 

Photo of
Veronica Booker, M.S., Academic Advisor
Undecided Majors & Academic Recovery Program (Last Names N-Z)
Councill Hall Room 237
Phone: 256-372-4707
Email: veronica.booker@aamu.edu

 

Photo of
Tia Hampton, M.S., Academic Advisor
College of Business & Public Affairs
Councill Hall Room 233
Phone: 256-372-8683
Email: tia.hampton@aamu.edu

 

Photo of
Selicia Kidd, M.P.A., Academic Advisor
College of Engineering, Technology & Physical Sciences
Councill Hall Room 240
Phone: 256-372-5647
Email: selicia.kidd@aamu.edu

 

Photo of
Janet Jones, M.S., Academic Advisor
Undecided Majors & Academic Recovery Program (Last Names A-M)
Councill Hall Room 238
Phone: 256-372-8089
Email: janet.jones@aamu.edu

 

Photo of
Verlindsey Stewart, Ed.D., Academic Advisor
College of Agricultural, Life & Natural Sciences
Councill Hall Room 236
Phone: 256-372-5497
Email: verlindsey.stewart@aamu.edu