Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Photo of Dr. Andrea Hawkins
Dr. Andrea Hawkins
Interim Chair, Department of Management, Marketing, and Logistics
New School of Business 316A
Phone: 256-372-4817
Email: andrea.hawkins@aamu.edu
Ms. Melanie Jones
Administrative Assistant 
New School of Business 316
Phone: (256) 372-5089
Email: melanie.jones@aamu.edu
Dr. Alicia Cooper 
Associate Professor
NSB, Room: 315 - A
Phone: 256-372-5659
Email: alicia.cooper@aamu.edu
Atty. Angela Debro
Adjunct Insturctor 
Patton Hall, Room 304
Phone: 256-372-8889
Email: angela.debro@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Augustine Dike
Dr. Augustine Dike
Assistant Professor
New School of Business 313C
Phone: 256-372-4809
Email: augustine.dike@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Emeka Dunu
Dr. Emeka Dunu
Professor
New School of Business 313A
Phone: 256-372-4818
Email: emeka.dunu@aamu.edu

 

Dr. Valentina Iscaro
Assistant Professor
New School of Business 315B
Phone: 256-372-4848
Email: valentina.iscaro@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Hossein Jamshidi
Dr. Hossein Jamshidi
Professor
New School of Business 313B
Phone: 256-372-4808
Email: hossien.jamshidi@aamu.edu
Atty. Brian K. Leonard
Adjunct Instructor
New School of Business 316
Phone: 256-372-5089
Email: brian.leonard@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Larry McDaniel
Dr. Larry McDaniel
Associate Professor
New School of Business (NSB), 302C
Phone: (256) 372-4812
Email: larry.mcdaniel@aamu.edu
Attorney DeShannon McDonald
Assistant Professor
New School of Business 314B
Phone: 256-372-4801
Email: deshannon.mcdonald@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Jifeng Mu
Dr. Jifeng Mu
Professor
New School of Business 301
Phone: 256-372-4796
Email: jifeng.mu@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Guy Posey
Dr. Guy Posey
Assistant Professor
New School of Business 314C
Phone: 256-372-4811
Email: guy.posey@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Krishan Rana
Dr. Krishan Rana
Professor
New School of Business 202C
Phone: 256-372-4790
Email: krishan.rana@aamu.edu
Dr. Raina Rutti
Adjunct Insturctor 
New School of Business 316
Phone: 256-372-5089
Email: raina.rutti@aamu.edu
Col. Taurus Smith
Adjunct Insturctor 
New School of Business 316
Phone: 256-372-5089
Email: taurus.smith@aamu.edu