Faculty and Staff

Mr. Julian Arnold


Visiting Professor
New School of Business 315B
Phone: 256-372-4816
Email: julian.arnold@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Augustine Dike


Assistant Professor
New School of Business 313C
Phone: 256-372-4809
Email: augustine.dike@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Emeka Dunu


Professor
New School of Business 313A
Phone: 256-372-4818
Email: emeka.dunu@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Kendra Harris


Associate Professor
New School of Business 301E
Phone: 256-372-7106
Email: kendra.harris@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Andrea Hawkins


Associate Professor
New School of Business 302B
Phone: andrea.hawkins@aamu.edu
Email: jjdoe@aamu.edu

Dr. Valentina Iscaro


Visiting Professor
New School of Business 301G
Phone: 256-372-4848
Email: valentina.iscaro@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Hossein Jamshidi


Professor
New School of Business 313B
Phone: 256-372-4808
Email: hossien.jamshidi@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Eric Kinnamon


Assistant Professor
New School of Business 314A
Phone: 256-372-4741
Email: eric.kinnamon@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Larry McDaniel


Chair, Department of Management, Marketing, and Logistics
New School of Business (NSB), 316A
Phone: (256) 372-5089
Email: larry.mcdaniel@aamu.edu

Attorney DeShannon McDonald


Assistant Professor
New School of Business 314B
Phone: 256-372-4801
Email: deshannon.mcdonald@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Jifeng Mu


Associate Professor
New School of Business 301
Phone: 256-372-4796
Email: jifeng.mu@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Guy Posey


Assistant Professor
New School of Business 314C
Phone: 256-372-4811
Email: guy.posey@aamu.edu
Photo of

Dr. Krishan Rana


Professor
New School of Business 202C
Phone: 256-372-4790
Email: krishan.rana@aamu.edu
Photo of
Ms. Marla White
Administrative Assistant
New School of Business 316
Phone: 256-372-5089
Email: marla.white@aamu.edu