Skip to content

Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Team

We are eager to assist you in completing your next steps in joining the AAMU Bulldog Family.

Photo of Dwayne Green
Dwayne Green
Director 
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-5250
Email: dwayne.green@aamu.edu
Photo of Raelitra McKinney
Raelitra McKinney
Administrative Assistant - Tour Schedule Coordinator
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-8672
Email: raelitra.mckinney@aamu.edu


Admissions Counselors

Photo of Cary Watkins
Cary Watkins
Senior Admissions Counselor III — Recruitment Schedule Coordinator
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-6678
Email: cary.watkins@aamu.edu
Photo of Charsheia Adams
Charsheia Adams
Senior Admissions Counselor I  
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4314
Email: charsheia.adams@aamu.edu
Photo of Courtney Smith
Courtney Smith
Admissions Counselor
Phone:  (256) 372-4753
Email:  courtney.smith@aamu.edu
Photo of Darrius Blakney
Darrius Blakney
Admissions Counselor
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4870
Email: darrius.blakney@aamu.edu


Admissions Assistants

Photo of Ryan Butler
Ryan Butler
Admissions Assistant (Last names A - Ec)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-7158
Email: ryan.butler@aamu.edu
Photo of Manelza (Nell) Echols
Manelza (Nell) Echols
Admissions Assistant (Last names Ed - K)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4872
Email: manelza.echols@aamu.edu
Photo of Sandra Sanders Harris
Sandra Sanders Harris
Admissions Assistant (Last names L - Rn)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4805
Email: sandra.harris@aamu.edu
Photo of Mary Morrow
Mary Morrow
Senior Admissions Assistant (Last names Ro - Z)
Patton Hall 100
Phone: (256) 372-4879
Email: mary.morrow@aamu.edu