Skip to content

General Assistance Directory

 

Frequently Requested Assistance Name Email@aamu.edu Phone (256) 372-
1098T Tax Forms Kerry Grant kerry.grant 8251
1099 Tax Forms Fran Crowe fran.crowe 4892
A-4 Tax Forms Casie Steen casie.steen 4888
Banner Access Request Forms

Comptroller's Office

  5205
Banner Finance Fund & Org Access and Document Approval Authorization Form Kerry Grant kerry.grant 8251
Budget Transfer Form for Restricted Accounts Courtney Davis courtney.davis 4882
Check Cancellation Requests Barbara Walker barbara.walker 4343
Cost Transfer Form Courtney Davis courtney.davis 4882
Direct Deposit Enrollment Forms Barbara Walker barbara.walker 4343
ID Cards (students, faculty, and staff) Student Accounts student.accounts 5195
Payroll - Bi-Weekly/ Work Study Gabriel Omba gabriel.omba 8642
Payroll - Faculty Casie Steen casie.steen 4888
Payroll - Staff/Graduate Assistant Gabriel Omba gabriel.omba 8642
Payroll Deductions Payroll Office payroll 5216
Student Account Holds Student Accounts student.accounts 5195
Student Account Inquiries Student Accounts student.accounts 5195
Student Refunds Student Accounts student.accounts 5195
Student Stipend Payments Angela Strickland angela.strickland 4895
Time Sheet Approver Inquiries Casie Steen casie.steen 4888
TMS Store Front set up – (allows departments to create an account to receive on-line payments for hosted events, etc.) Kirstie Green kirstie.green 8152
Travel/Encumbrances Accounts Payable accounts.payable 5205
Travel Expense Reports (if an advance was received) Brittany Jackson brittany.jackson 7119
Tuition & Fees Payment Plan Student Accounts student.accounts 5195
Vendor Consultant Forms Kerry Grant kerry.grant 8251
Vendor Payments Accounts Payable accounts.payable 5205
W-2 Tax Forms Payroll Office payroll 5216
W-4 Tax Forms Payroll Office payroll 5216
W-9 Tax Forms Purchasing purchasing 5227