Skip to content

MCA Staff

Central Office

Photo of Dr. Archie Tucker II
Dr. Archie Tucker II
Vice President
Phone: (256) 372-8344
Email: archie.tucker@aamu.edu
Photo of Reba Jasmin Trammell
Reba Jasmin Trammell
Director of Development
Phone: (256) 372-8344
Email: reba.trammell@aamu.edu
Photo of Kim M. Davis
Kim M. Davis
Grants Coordinator
Phone: (256) 372-5671
Email: kim.davis@aamu.edu
Photo of Danielle Q. Vandiver
Danielle Q. Vandiver
Research/Applications Specialist
Phone: (256) 372-7130
Email: danielle.vandiver@aamu.edu
Photo of Naureen Qaiyyum
Naureen Qaiyyum
Stewardship Coordinator
Phone: (256) 372-8432
Email: naureen.qaiyyum@aamu.edu
Photo of Linda M. Elliott
Linda M. Elliott
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (256) 372-8344
Email: linda.elliott@aamu.edu

Alumni Affairs

Photo of Sandra S. Stubbs
Sandra S. Stubbs
Director, Alumni Affairs & Annual Giving
Phone: (256) 372-5287
Email: sandra.stubbs@aamu.edu
Photo of Susan Eason
Susan Eason
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Phone: (256) 372-5286
Email: susan.eason@aamu.edu

Bulldog Central

Photo of Larry Abernathy
Larry Abernathy
Lead Mail Specialist, Bulldog Central Print/Mail
Phone: (256) 372-7136
Email: larry.abernathy@aamu.edu
 

Marketing and Public Relations

Photo of Jerome Saintjones
Jerome Saintjones
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: (256) 372-4863
Email: jerome.saintjones@aamu.edu
Photo of Debra Daniel
Debra Daniel
Communications Specialist/Social Media
Phone: (256) 372-4767
Email: debra.daniel@aamu.edu
Photo of Shirley Alexander
Shirley Alexander
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (256) 372-5607
Email: shirley.alexander@aamu.edu
 

Electronic Media Communications

Photo of Elvin Jenkins
Elvin Jenkins
Director, Electronic Media Communications
Phone: (256) 372-5793
Email: elvin.jenkins@aamu.edu
Photo of Erica Washington
Erica Washington
Program Manager, WJAB-FM 90.9
Phone: (256) 372-5793/4068
Email: erica.fox@aamu.edu
Photo of Yvonne Artis
Yvonne Artis
WJAB/Executive Secretary
Phone: (256) 372-8790
Email: yvonne.artis@aamu.edu
Photo of Michael L. Burns
Michael L. Burns
WJAB/Operations Manager
Phone: (256) 372-4066
Email: michael.burns@aamu.edu

Michael Morns
WJAB/Chief Engineer
Phone: (256) 372-4088
Email: michael.morns@aamu.edu