Skip to content

MCA Staff

Central Office

Photo of Mr. Jamal Ali
Mr. Jamal Ali
Vice President
Phone: (256) 372-8344
Email: jamal.ali@aamu.edu
Photo of Vacant
Vacant
Director of Development
Phone: (256) 372-8344
Photo of Kim M. Davis
Kim M. Davis
Interim Director of Development
Phone: (256) 372-5671
Email: kim.davis@aamu.edu
Photo of Vacant
Vacant
Research/Applications Specialist
Phone: (256) 372-7130
Photo of Michael Colston
Michael Colston
Development Associate
Phone: (256) 372-8692
Photo of Claudia Gilbert
Claudia Gilbert
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (256) 372-8344
Email: claudia.gilbert@aamu.edu

Alumni Affairs

Photo of Sandra S. Stubbs
Sandra S. Stubbs
Director, Alumni Affairs & Annual Giving
Phone: (256) 372-5287
Email: sandra.stubbs@aamu.edu
Photo of Susan Eason
Susan Eason
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
Phone: (256) 372-5287
Email: susan.eason@aamu.edu

Bulldog Central

Photo of  
 
Lead Mail Specialist, Bulldog Central Print/Mail
Phone: (256) 372-7136
 

Marketing and Public Relations

Photo of Jerome Saintjones
Jerome Saintjones
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: (256) 372-4863
Email: jerome.saintjones@aamu.edu
Photo of Debra Daniel
Debra Daniel
Communications Specialist/Social Media
Phone: (256) 372-4767
Email: debra.daniel@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Shirley Alexander
Shirley Alexander
Administrative Secretary (Part-time)
Phone: (256) 372-5607

 

 

 

 

 

 

Electronic Media Communications

Photo of Elvin Jenkins
Elvin Jenkins
Director, Electronic Media Communications
Phone: (256) 372-5793
Email: elvin.jenkins@aamu.edu
Photo of Erica Washington
Erica Washington
Program Manager, WJAB-FM 90.9
Phone: (256) 372-5793/4068
Email: erica.fox@aamu.edu
Photo of Yvonne Artis
Yvonne Artis
WJAB/Executive Secretary
Phone: (256) 372-8790
Email: yvonne.artis@aamu.edu
Photo of Michael L. Burns
Michael L. Burns
WJAB/Operations Manager
Phone: (256) 372-4066
Email: michael.burns@aamu.edu

Photo of Michael Morns
Michael Morns
WJAB/Chief Engineer
Phone: (256) 372-4088
Email: michael.morns@aamu.edu