Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Photo of Dr. Samuel Adedokun
Dr. Samuel Adedokun
Instructor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - VMC243
Phone: 850-319-6059
Email: samuel.adedokun@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Anjan Biswas
Dr. Anjan Biswas
Professor (Erdos Number = 4)
CH214
Phone: 256-372-4450
Email: anjan.biswas@aamu.edu
Website: Selected publications (2019)
Photo of Mr. Joseph Ezeibe
Mr. Joseph Ezeibe
Assistant Professor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 241
Phone: 256-372-4833
Email: joseph.ezeibe@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Salam Khan
Dr. Salam Khan
Professor
CH218
Phone: 256-372-4838
Email: salam.khan@aamu.edu
Website: Selected Publications
Photo of Dr. Mohammed Karim
Dr. Mohammed Karim
Professor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 238
Phone: 256-372-7112
Email: mohammed.karim@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Krystopher King
Mr. Krystopher King
Adjunct Faculty
Email: krystopher.king@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Congxiao Liu
Dr. Congxiao Liu
Associate Professor
Engineering Technology Bldg - 257
Phone: 256-372-4177
Email: congxiao.liu@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Fayequa Majid
Dr. Fayequa Majid
Professor 
VMC235
Phone: 256-372-4845
Email: fayequa.majid@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Israel Ncube
Dr. Israel Ncube
Professor
Arthur J. Bond Hall 342
Phone: 256-372-4134
Email: Israel.Ncube@aamu.edu

 

 

 

 

Photo of Dr. Kenneth Sartor
Dr. Kenneth Sartor
Assistant Professor
ETB210
Phone: 256-372-7783
Email: Kenneth.sartor@aamu.edu

 

 

Photo of Dr. Matthew Puckett
Dr. Matthew Puckett
Assistant Professor
Carter Hall - 213
Phone: 256-372-7784
Email: matthew.puckett@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Mrs. Ashley Gordon
Mrs. Ashley Gordon
Instructor
CH224
Phone: 256-372-7787
Email: ashley.gordon@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Mr. Charles Webb
Mr. Charles Webb
Instructor
Engineering Technology Bldg - 210
Phone: 256-372-8294
Email: charles.webb@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Ms. Yvelle Thompson
Ms. Yvelle Thompson
Instructor
VMC240-A
Phone: 256-372-4840
Email: yvelle.thompson@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Ms. Charly Woodruff
Ms. Charly Woodruff
Instructor
VMC 121
Phone: 256-404-1252
Email: charlita.woodruff@aamu.edu

 

 

Photo of Mr. Maky Manchola
Mr. Maky Manchola
Instructor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 244
Phone: 256-372-4842
Email: maky.manchola@aamu.edu

 

 

Photo of Dr. Yinshu Wu
Dr. Yinshu Wu
Associate Professor and Coordinator
CH217
Phone: 256-372-8151
Email: yinshu.wu@aamu.edu