Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Photo of Dr. Reem Albashaireh
Dr. Reem Albashaireh
Assistant Professor
ETB348
Phone: 256-372-4140
Email: reem.albashaireh@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Anjan Biswas
Dr. Anjan Biswas
Associate Professor (Erdos Number = 4)
CH214
Phone: 256-372-4450
Email: anjan.biswas@aamu.edu
Website: Selected publications (2019)
Photo of Mrs. Ashley Gordon
Mrs. Ashley Gordon
Instructor
CH224
Phone: 256-372-7787
Email: ashley.gordon@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Issac Hines
Mr. Issac Hines
Instructor
Irradiation Room 122
Email: issac.hines@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Salam Khan
Dr. Salam Khan
Associate Professor
CH218
Phone: 256-372-4838
Email: salam.khan@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Fayequa Majid
Dr. Fayequa Majid
Professor and Coordinator
VMC235
Phone: 256-372-4845
Email: fayequa.majid@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Nasiha Muna
Ms. Nasiha Muna
Instructor
CH224
Phone: 256-372-7788
Email: nasiha.muna@aamu.edu
Dr. Israel Ncube
Associate Professor in Mathematics
Arthur J. Bond Hall 342
Phone: 256-372-4134
Email: Israel.Ncube@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Kenneth Sartor
Dr. Kenneth Sartor
Associate Professor
ETB210
Phone: 256-372-7783
Email: Kenneth.sartor@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Yvelle Thompson
Ms. Yvelle Thompson
Instructor
VMC240-A
Phone: 256-372-4840
Email: yvelle.thompson@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Yinshu Wu
Dr. Yinshu Wu
Associate Professor
CH217
Phone: 256-372-8151
Email: yinshu.wu@aamu.edu