Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Department Coordinator

Photo of Dr. Yinshu Wu
Dr. Yinshu Wu
Associate Professor and Coordinator
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 235
Phone: 256-372-8151
Email: yinshu.wu@aamu.edu

 

Professor

Photo of Dr. Mohammed Karim
Dr. Mohammed Karim
Professor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 238
Phone: 256-372-7112
Email: mohammed.karim@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Salam Khan
Dr. Salam Khan
Professor
Carter Science Hall - 218
Phone: 256-372-4838
Email: salam.khan@aamu.edu
Website: Selected Publications
Photo of Dr. Fayequa Majid
Dr. Fayequa Majid
Professor 
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 242
Phone: 256-372-4845
Email: fayequa.majid@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Israel Ncube
Dr. Israel Ncube
Professor
Arthur J. Bond Hall (Engineering Technology Bldg) - 342
Phone: 256-372-4134
Email: Israel.Ncube@aamu.edu

 

Associate Professors

Photo of Dr. Congxiao Liu
Dr. Congxiao Liu
Associate Professor
Arthur J. Bond Hall (Engineering Technology Bldg) - 257
Phone: 256-372-4177
Email: congxiao.liu@aamu.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Photo of Mr. Joseph Ezeibe
Mr. Joseph Ezeibe
Assistant Professor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 241
Phone: 256-372-4833
Email: joseph.ezeibe@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Segun Oke
Dr. Segun Oke
Assistant Professor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 124
Phone: 256-372-5006
Email: segun.oke@aamu.edu
Website: Publications
Photo of Dr. Andrew Pham
Dr. Andrew Pham
Assistant Professor
Carter Science Hall - 214
Phone: 256-372-4450
Email: andrew.pham@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Kanaththa Priyankara
Dr. Kanaththa Priyankara
Assistant Professor
Carter Science Hall - 215
Phone: 256-372-7782
Email: kanaththa.priyan@aamu.edu
Website: Publications
Photo of Dr. Kenneth Sartor
Dr. Kenneth Sartor
Assistant Professor
Arthur J. Bond Hall (Engineering Technology Bldg) - 210
Phone: 256-372-7783
Email: Kenneth.sartor@aamu.edu
Photo of Dr. Zhenhua Wang
Dr. Zhenhua Wang
Assistant Professor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 239
Phone: 256-372-4843
Email: zhenhua.wang@aamu.edu

 

Instructors

Photo of Dr. Samuel Adedokun
Dr. Samuel Adedokun
Instructor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 243
Phone: 850-319-6059
Email: samuel.adedokun@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Shamsul Arefin
Mr. Shamsul Arefin
Instructor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 243
Email: shamsul.arefin@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Siya Chen
Ms. Siya Chen
Instructor
Carter Science Hall - 224
Phone: 256-372-7787
Email: siya.chen@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Kaies Cherif
Mr. Kaies Cherif
Instructor
Carter Science Hall - 213
Phone: 256-372-7784
Email: kaies.cherif@aamu.edu
Photo of Mrs. Ashley Gordon
Mrs. Ashley Gordon
Instructor
Carter Science Hall - 224
Phone: 256-372-7787
Email: ashley.gordon@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Thomas Gordon
Mr. Thomas Gordon
Lecturer
Carter Science Hall - 244
Phone: 256-372-4842
Email: thomas.gordon@aamu.edu

 

Photo of Ms. Stephanie Johnson
Ms. Stephanie Johnson
Instructor
Carter Science Hall - 212
Phone: 256-372-7780
Email: stephanie.johnson@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Maky Manchola
Mr. Maky Manchola
Instructor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 244
Phone: 256-372-4842
Email: maky.manchola@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Robert Stephens
Mr. Robert Stephens
Instructor
Carter Science Hall - 213
Phone: 256-372-7784
Email: robert.stephens@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Yvelle Thompson
Ms. Yvelle Thompson
Instructor
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 240A
Phone: 256-372-4840
Email: yvelle.thompson@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Charles Webb
Mr. Charles Webb
Instructor
Arthur J. Bond Hall (Engineering Technology Bldg) - 210
Phone: 256-372-8294
Email: charles.webb@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Charly Woodruff
Ms. Charly Woodruff
Instructor
Carter Science Hall - 212
Phone: 256-404-1252
Email: charlita.woodruff@aamu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Photo of Mr. Dale Cooley
Mr. Dale Cooley
Adjunct Instructor
Email: dale.cooley@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Krystopher King
Mr. Krystopher King
Adjunct Instructor
Email: krystopher.king@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Ronald Lang
Mr. Ronald Lang
Adjunct Instructor
Email: ronald.lang1@aamu.edu

 

Department Staff

Photo of Ms. Gina Gollop
Ms. Gina Gollop
Secretary of Mathematics
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 234
Phone: 256-372-5794
Email: gina.gollop@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Pamela Vanattia
Ms. Pamela Vanattia
Senior Secretary of Mathematics & Chemistry
V. Murray Chambers Bldg - 230
Phone: 256-372-4912
Email: pamela.vanattia@aamu.edu