Skip to content

Meet the Team

Registrar

Photo of Brenda K. Williams
Brenda K. Williams
Registrar
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256) 372-5254
Email: brenda.williams@aamu.edu

Assistant Registrars

Photo of Kandace Betts O'Neal
Kandace Betts O'Neal
Assistant Registrar for Systems Management
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256) 372-8756
Email: kandace.betts@aamu.edu
Photo of Debra E. Green
Debra E. Green
Assistant Registrar for Operations
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256) 372-8196
Email: debra.green@aamu.edu

Staff

Photo of Sharon Baker
Sharon Baker
Academic Scheduling Coordinator
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256) 372-8201
Email: sharon.baker@aamu.edu
Photo of Angela Crum
Angela Crum
Records Correction Specialist
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256)-372-8200
Email: angela.crum@aamu.edu
Photo of Patricia Fiffer
Patricia Fiffer
Senior Records Evaluator
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256)-372-8177
Email: patricia.fiffer@aamu.edu
Photo of Vernell Garner
Vernell Garner
Senior Secretary
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256)-372-8202
Email: vernell.garner@aamu.edu
Photo of Stephanie Jones
Stephanie Jones
Student Records Specialist
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256)-372-8223
Email: stephanie.jones@aamu.edu
Photo of Precious McCall
Precious McCall
Coordinator for Athletic Compliance
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256)-372-8482
Email: precious.mccall@aamu.edu
Photo of Traci Reynolds
Traci Reynolds
Senior Records Evaluator
Patton Hall 204
Phone: (256)-372-5589
Email: traci.reynolds@aamu.edu