Skip to content

Contact Graduate Admissions

To contact the Office of Graduate Studies, please see information located below:

ADMISSIONS AND RECRUITMENT

Services(s) Description Contact
Graduate Admission Processing Graduate Recruitment and Admission Application Processing Darin Branch darin.branch@aamu.edu 256.372.5267
Graduate Admission Processing New Applicant Processing Graduate Admission and Enrollment Services Nicole Jackson nicole.jackson@aamu.edu 256.372.8747
Graduate Student Assistance Fellowships/Assistantships New Application Inquiry Recruiting Gerald Vines gerald.vines@aamu.edu 256.372.7115

RETENTION

Service(s) Description Contact
  Fellowships Taynetta Oneal taynetta.oneal@aamu.edu 256.372.5669
or
Gerald Vines gerald.vines@aamu.edu 256.372.7115
  Capstone Documents - Master’s Report, Thesis and Dissertation Graduate Success Center Graduate Academic Action Plans Writing Assistance/workshops Taynetta O'Neal taynetta.oneal@aamu.edu 256.372.5669
or
Eleese Rawlins Eleese.rawlins@aamu.edu 256.372.5276

GRADUATION CLEARANCE

Service(s) Description Contact
  Graduation Audits and Programs of Study Natasha Sullivan natasha.sullivan@aamu.edu 256.372.5299

GENERAL QUESTIONS

Service(s) Description Contact
  Administrative Natasha Sullivan
natasha.sullivan@aamu.edu
256.372.5299
    Asia Crawford
asia.crawford1@aamu.edu
256.372.7162