Skip to content

Contact Graduate Admissions

To contact the Office of Graduate Studies, please see information located below:

 

ADMISSIONS AND RECRUITMENT

 

Services(s) Description Contact
Admission Processing Recruitment and Admission Application Processing

Kendria England

kendria.england@aamu.edu

256.372.5267

 

Admission Processing Recruitment and Admission Application Processing

Jonas Tellis

jonas.tellis@aamu.edu

 256.372.4996

 

Admission Processing

New Applicant Processing

Admission and Enrollment Services

Nicole Jackson

nicole.jackson@aamu.edu

 256.372.8747

Student Assistance

Fellowships/Assistantships

New Application Inquiry

Recruiting

Gerald Vines

gerald.vines@aamu.edu

 256.372.7115

 

RETENTION

Service(s) Description Contact
  Fellowships

Taynetta Oneal

taynetta.oneal@aamu.edu

256.372.5669

                 or

Gerald Vines

gerald.vines@aamu.edu

256.372.7115

 

 

Capstone Documents- Master’s Report, Thesis and Dissertation

Graduate Success Center

Writing Assistance/workshops

 

 

Taynetta O'Neal

taynetta.oneal@aamu.edu

256.372.5669

 

GRADUATION CLEARANCE 

Service(s) Description Contact
 
 
Graduation Audits and Programs of Study

Marilyn Saintjones

marilyn.saintjones@aamu.edu

 256.372.5276

 GENERAL QUESTIONS

Service(s) Description Contact
  Administrative 

Natasha Sullivan

natasha.sullivan@aamu.edu

256.372.5299