Staff

Our staff is here to help make your application process as smooth as possible. Get to know who is behind the decision process here.

Photo of Dr. Derrek Dunn
Dr. Derrek Dunn
Associate Vice President Academic Administration and Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Patton Hall 303
Email: Derrek.Dunn@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Gerald Vines
Mr. Gerald Vines
Director for Graduate Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Patton Hall300
Email: Gerald.Vines@aamu.edu
Photo of Mr. Jonas Tellis
Mr. Jonas Tellis
Coordinator of Recruitment & Marketing
Patton Hall 300
Email: Jonas.Tellis@aamu.edu
Photo of Ms. Nicole Jackson, MED, MSNM
Ms. Nicole Jackson, MED, MSNM
Admissions Coordinator
Patton Hall 101
Email: Nicole.Jackson@aamu.edu
Photo of Mrs. Marilyn Saintjones
Mrs. Marilyn Saintjones
Enrollment Student Management, International Graduate Student Advisor
Patton Hall 300
Email: Marilyn.Saintjones@aamu.edu
Photo of Kendria V. England
Kendria V. England
Admissions & Enrollment Specialist for Graduate Studies
Patton Hall 300
Email: Kendria.England@aamu.edu
Photo of Mrs. Natasha Sullivan
Mrs. Natasha Sullivan
Administrative Secretary
Patton Hall 300
Email: Natasha.Sullivan@aamu.edu