Skip to content

Social Work Advisors


MSW Advisor Assignment 

Your Last Name

Your Advisor

Email 

A-BR & S-T

Dr. Mildred Delozia

 

mildred.delozia@aamu.edu

BS-DE & U-V

Dr. Sam Choi

256-372-7161

sam.choi@aamu.edu

DF-HAR & W-X

Dr. Rachel Robinson

256-372-8156

rachal.robinson@aamu.edu

HAS-L & M-N

Dr. Cassandra Scott

256-372-8154

cassandra.scott@aamu.edu

O-R & Y-Z

Dr. Katina Lang-Lindsey

256-372-8302

katina.lindsey@aamu.edu
S-Z

Dr. Samson Chama

256-372-8155

samson.chama@aamu.edu

LAWSON LOCATION

A-I

Dr. Raymond Adams

raymond.adams@aamu.edu

LAWSON LOCATION

J-R

Dr. Pamela Meton

205-929-6372

 

pamela.melton@aamu.edu

LAWSON LOCATION

S-Z

Dr. Turenza Smith

205-929-6372

turenza.smith@aamu.edu 

 

BSW Advisor Assignment 
Your Last Name  Your Advisor  Email 
 A-D

Helen Fischle

256-372-7226

helen.fischle@aamu.edu 
 E-McL

Elizabeth Ford

256-372-8456

 elizabeth.ford@aamu.edu
 McN-T

Willie Diggs

256-372-5474

willie.diggs@aamu.edu
U-Z

Shannon McElroy  

256-372-7131

 shannon.mcelroy@aamu.edu

Lawson Location

A-Z

Dalila Bass

205-929-6372

 dalila.bass@aamu.edu